Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Awesome TM game!!! It is a good game but slow in the 1st like 3 levels. I really like it. I've played it for 2 hours straight before! December 17, 2012
"Awesome Game" :) This game is AWESOME.... I totally recommend purchasing it... Alot of fun to play! And so much to do! I'm still playing it and enjoying it... :) December 3, 2012
Great management game Loved all of the upgrades. Never tired of playing this game. December 2, 2012
I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME BUT........ OK THIS GAME IS SO MUCH FUN, I LIKE THE GRAPICS, BUT THE FOOD AND DRINKS ARE TOO SMALL, THEY NEED TO BE LARGER. THIS GAME NEEDS TO HAVE MORE LEVELS ON MAKING YOUR EMPLOYEES WORK FASTER, ALSO THE GAME ENDED TOO SOON ON RELAXED MODE, SO THEIR IS NOTHING LEFT TO DO, NOT ENOUGH LEVELS, I REALLY DONT LIKE HOW THE GAME MAKES YOU DECORATE THE WAY THEY WANT YOU TO INSTEAD OF LETTING US DECORATE THE WAY WE WANT TO !! I DONT THINK THATS FAIR, BOTTOM LINE, I JUST WISH THIS GAME HAD MORE TO IT THAN IT DOES...P.S IM GLAD TO SEE IM NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO CANT GET THE HANG OF ALL THE DIFF DRINKS THEY ARE COMPLICATED AND THEIR NEEDS TO BE A BETTER WAY TO HELP US REMEMBER WHAT THE CUSTOMERS WANT. November 8, 2012
Played it Twice and Will Play it Again I really enjoyed this game. Memorizing the different drinks and serving them was great. October 14, 2012
A nice TM Game! Graphics are excellent, eventually turned the music off, especially when you use the band quite a bit (they don't know too many songs!:)). Just wish it could last longer, have had it for 4 days, and only have one challenge left for 5* and the end of the game. October 10, 2012
Challenging and Fun This game was a very fun and challenging TM game.The graphics are great, detailed and three dimensional. The story is predictable, but the game itself is a challenge without being impossible. Be sure to hire staff as soon as possible, and max their salary so that they'll be efficient. In the higher levels a band is very helpful, for the music helps keep customers patient. You can get many hours of enjoyment out of this game! October 6, 2012
Tons of fun! Let me just say 1st, I love any kind of game where you have to remember recipes. And in this face paced TM game, you are a coffee shop owner that oversees employees tasks, while being able to participate in the creating and serving of drinks. You have to do all this in a reasonable amount of time so you do not make your customers mad and force them to leave! I recommend this to anyone looking for a great TM game that will give them hours/days of enjoyment! Definitely going on my favorite list! September 30, 2012
BEST TM GAME! :) i really love this game. it's so challenging, i have fun playing this game. Restoring the beauty of the restaurant and upgrading lots of stuff. One word to describe it. EXCELLENT, September 25, 2012
Excellent I loved this game from start to finish. I was quite sad that I had ended it, I felt it could have done with a few more levels. I thought the idea of learning how to make the different coffees was a good touch. Although if you are like me, remembering is not so easy. Apart from completing so quick, I could not find any faults with this game. September 11, 2012
61-70 of 135 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.