Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
Love it! Fantastic game! I love it! =) I like a lot this type of games. August 23, 2012
Loved IT!! It was so nice to have a regular time management game as opposed to a hidden object game. It was a little different as you had to click over customer's heads to see order and the patience level went quickly in timed mode once they started getting impatient. Played this game 4 times 2 on relaxed and 2 on timed and started a 5th time now. Really enjoyed it. Played again so many times trying to remember all recipes better each time. Would recommend this game if you like time management games. August 21, 2012
Sad >.< this game is really fun but quite hard for me...!i keep on forgetting every recipe! August 17, 2012
Milk and two sugars please! I really liked this game. The graphics were lovely, the music good, the game play challanging and lots of levels to play. You get to hire and fire staff and are set challanges to complete to earn medals. The game also has a relaxed mode if you want to chill out while you play. August 17, 2012
Fun Time Management Game In Jo's Dream, you run a coffee shop. After finishing each level, you get the chance to purchase new items for your store, make improvements, and/or hire employees - baristas, waiters, etc. There seem to be a lot of store upgrades, which I always enjoy in this type of game. The graphics are pretty nice, and the game is fairly simple, but can still be somewhat challenging - the customers can get mad pretty quick! The only criticism I have of the game is that the customer's order does not show up over their heads. The first level I played, all my customers left angry. I realized pretty quick that you need to click on the customer and their order will show up for a few seconds. After I realized that, it was pretty simple. Overall, I believe I will purchase the game when I get my next game credit. August 1, 2012
Not Bad This is based on the demo. Despite the negative reviews that were given for this game, I didn't find it half bad. In fact, it compares quite well with other games, such as "Delicious" and "Delicious 2," which were fun. Like most restaurant styled TM games, your goal is to serve all of your customers their orders before they lose their patience. Between levels, you get the option to upgrade your equipment, renovate the decor, and hire/upgrade staff. When you upgrade, you add to the "stars" of the coffee shop, which increases its popularity and gives you more options for upgrades and staff. The graphics are cute and crisp and the music is unobtrusive. There is a lot of clicking required to make the orders and serve them, but the same is true for many TM games in my opinion. There are two offered styles of play: relaxed and timed. I played relaxed, so I'm not sure what the time constraints are. In addition, you win awards as you play successfully through levels. Personally, although I don't drink coffee, I was still able to get a firm grasp of the recipes as they are introduced one or two at a time and only when you purchase an ingredient upgrade or new machine. I found the game to be fairly challenging by the end of the demo, as the inflow of customers increases with your popularity. The one thing that frustrated me was that my employee was very slow to respond, but since there were options to upgrade the staff members, I would assume that might change in the future. I would have also enjoyed it more if there was more incentive for serving, such as the ability to make combos for serving multiples of the same type of drink or cleaning up multiple messes in a row. Also, another improvement that would have been nice is the ability to group orders so that instead of having to get each item individually for a customer, multiple items could be clicked on in a row before serving it to the customer (not a deal breaker for me... It just would have been nice.). The storyline wasn't anything to write home about and isn't at all essential for playing the game, but I find that that is often true with many TM games. Positives: - Good graphics - Pleasant music - Decent gameplay - Lots of upgrades - Ability to hire staff and train them Negatives: - Some ingredients have to be clicked on very accurately for it to register as being used. - All items must be served individually (so if a customer orders a hot chocolate and a strawberry ice cream cone, you have to serve both the items one at a time instead of being able to click on one and then the other and serving them together.) - Nothing really new added to spice up gameplay (not that that is a really negative thing, but just a fact.). Overall, I thought the game was cute and had enough of a challenge to keep me satisfied and although I wouldn't rate it as a favorite, I would will probably purchase it when it's on sale. If you are a fan of classic TM games and don't mind the old-school clicking, this is a game I would recommend. August 1, 2012
Hard but good! This ones is tough, but that's why its good! The graphics are great and I like that you can change the music (with an in game equipment upgrade). I tried out the trial and will definitely get the full version. August 1, 2012
A fun TM After reading the other reviews, I didn't think I would like it, either. However, since it's by the same company that gave us all of the Farm Frenzy games, it's not that bad. The music is irritating, but that's solved by turning the music off. In one part, you have to hire a barista, but I fired him immediately because the little slacker wanted a raise as soon as he started, and I just couldn't see paying him for the little bit that he did. I've made it to Friday the 13th (for which there is an award!), but have just purchased the game so I can continue playing it. They ARE, however, the messiest bunch of customers I've seen! They just leave their garbage on the table! I could see where 20% of the customers leave the garbage, so that the player has to pick up that mess, but not everyone is that messy. August 1, 2012
Starts off slow but challenging later on The first few levels seem a bit slow but as you add more machines and toppings it gets to be quite a challenge to remember all the coffee recipes much less get them put together and to the customer before they get upset. I haven't tried the relaxed mode yet though, as I tend to get bored if I'm not racing against a clock Was happy to see that it was a bit different than the normal TM game set in a cafe where you just drag customers to a table etc. The main difference is in remembering the different recipes the customers ask for. It reminds me of Yummy Drink Factory in that aspect, however the graphics are much better than in that game. I can't say much about the music/sound as I don't have speaker hooked up so I always play without it. Overall was a definite buy for me. August 1, 2012
Fun Time Management I enjoyed this game, played for most of the day without getting bored. Something new to buy each level, and it gets more challenging as you go. August 1, 2012
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.