Bookmark

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help make Jo’s dreams come true in Jo’s Dream: Organic Coffee! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff. Make customers happy by serving them fast with the correct order. Improve their mood by inviting musicians and attracting celebrities to your shop in this fabulous Time Management game!

  • Tons of available upgrades
  • 19 different achievements
  • Addicting gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 4.2 5 135 135
good TM game It's not the greatest TM game, but if you enjoy playing those type of games this one would be easy to play. Not very challenging, but great to play to pass the time. August 1, 2012
It gets better! I don't know if it is because I love it when new time management games pop up or that I was bored but this game turned out to be pretty good. It does start off a little slow but as you get going it becomes more challenging. You get to fix the place up and buy new equipment with your earnings, so I loved that. I was sad when the demo ended and I almost bought it...I'm debating whether to purchase it...I might end up doing it. August 1, 2012
Don't relax! I found this to be an average restaurant time management game. Not bad. Something to use a credit on. A lot of negative reviews seem to be based around playing this game in relaxed mode. Well you're just asking for a boring game there! This game's fun comes from trying to serve customers in a time frame and make enough money to get proper upgrades. The challenge becomes greater as you try to memorize all the different drink recipes (you can view a recipe book, but that will knock you out of your momentum in a busy time). You will get upgrades to speed up your staff as you progress August 1, 2012
Fun factor is way up there! It too a few tries for me to get a pattern working with Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee, but once I got things going, this turned out to be a very fun time management game. It starts with a typical girlie game set-up, a post grad is starting out after a travel tour, and meets with an old friend, and they set up a business. We've seen this in many of these kinds of games, but what really made this fun for me was the access to upgrades, and hiring people that make the game run so much smoother. Speaking of things running smooth, this game hardly skips at all, and has a very fluid look to it. It seems that Melesta Games has gotten some new software or developers, because this is a far cry from their Farm Frenzy-style games that all seem to look alike. So, unlike other coffeehouse games, in this one, we are serving up espresso and Americano coffees, teas, cocoa, along with sweets and atmosphere to the people in our little town, the day to day crowd of cops and mail carriers, shoppers and business people. The quicker we can serve them, the more likely we are to get some good tips. I found that if I activated the drink machines, served up the foodstuffs, and did the mouse-click clean-up, my employees could handle much of the other stuff on their own. They might seem a little distracted at first, but the better they are paid, the faster they work, and they are less likely to spend time on their cellphones. Hey, when the closest thing to a coffeehouse you have is 50 miles away, even a virtual one looks good. Learn the pattern, and you will find this game to be very enjoyable. August 2, 2012
Yum Coffee First I think because I love coffee this game is for me. It is challenging because you have to remember how to put some of the signature drink together. The visual could be better but by no mean was it bad. The goals made it a little different from other time management. Looking forward to the challenge. August 2, 2012
For Coffee Lovers In this game, you make coffee beverages (based on recipe) and serves muffin/cake/ice-cream etc. to customers. The upgrades are beautiful (love the couch) and you get to hire barrister/waitress/musician/delivery guy as you up the level. Understand the mixed reviews because the first hour trial is slow paced and easy to beat, but the chaos pick up after that. Being a coffee lover, the recipes are fun to make and the characters are cute. Not a fan on the music though. For veteran time management players, don't hire staff to help you so that you can have fun managing the crowd. August 6, 2012
Fun at the CAFE If I had listened to the first reviews I would have not tried this game and boy am I glad I did! I love this game and as some other members have mentioned in other reviews this is from the same developers as Spooky Mall which I also enjoyed tremendously. The graphics are amazing, lively colors and fun decor and different 'people' coming in and out of your shop. It is slightly challenging at the beginning to get used to view the customer's orders by clicking again however once you get the hang of it there is no issue. I love the fact that you can continuously upgrade so many choices available that made me very happy sometimes in games there aren't too many upgrade opportunity or you have to start over when you change location. In this one so far you just keep adding which is great. I saw in some other review Jo's Dream Organic Cafe 2 is in the making - can't wait for it already. August 5, 2012
Interesting Time Management Game If you like time management games and love the concept of running your own cafe then you will definitely enjoy this latest addition by Big Fish Games. Tons of recipes to remember, interesting & challenging goals make the overall experience enjoyable. August 4, 2012
could almost smell the coffee I really enjoyed the game, concept and challenges. One of the achievements, to keep customers happy, could use revamping - it was a band and I just wish it wasn't so annoying to use. August 8, 2012
Persevere with this one I tried this game three times before I could make up my mind if I liked it or not. The first two times my thoughts were to just uninstall it, but I came to the site and looked at the reviews. Most of them were good so I thought I'd go back for a 3rd attempt. I'm glad I did! I quite enjoyed this game. It starts out very slow and simple but picks up speed and complexity very early on. It's just like any other TM but with a coffee twist that just makes it a little bit different. I would recommend people first play the demo to the end to see if they like it. August 8, 2012
81-90 of 135 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee

Help make Jo’s dreams come true! Join her in a challenging journey to build a coffee shop. Learn to make different brews, take orders and manage staff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.