Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 143 143
Half an hour was enough to know that I have to buy! Excellent and entertaining story of gangsters on a mysterious island. Cutscenes that really worth watching: funny characters, who are real people, excellent VO, great graphics, excellent soundtrack. This highly interactive game is extremely well developed: scenery has movement all the time, not a game like the others that when the cutscene ends the scene freezes. Very appealing ! Some different and new mini games, not challenging, like "the candles", and some similar to the usual, but with something new, like "fix the light box". Others are very cute, like the carriage and cowboys ! Good amount of highly interactive HOS - you have to find an object to be able to find the next, and some things are hard to find. Besides the traditional hint, you have a crow to help you to pick objects out of your reach ... but it only helps when you have a rune, so ... be sure to get the runes along the way. It has activities all the time, the game is very dynamic and things found are soon used (some have to be combined with another in the inventory), without too much back and forth. A familiar theme - haunted, with different detail - funny gangsters.... Highly recommended!! August 2, 2012
Another good CE !!! Played 50 minutes, regular. - SG only shows 4 chapters in the sample - Integrated SG which stays on the page you leave - 3 modes, Regular, Hard, Expert - Notebook - No map - Voice overs - Real live characters - Extremely good graphics - Hint (fills quickly reg mode) and skip button, takes longer to the skip button to refill - Very interesting H0, you don't only interact, you get mini puzzles in them - Good mini games if nothing very new - You're given a crow at the beginning of the game, it can get for you objects out of reach. [color=#ffffff]-[/color] You've got to find a special symbol to activate it. - You travel through portal to interact in the past In order to escape an evil island, you must solve/mend three crimes that happened in the past. Interesting story. Looks like a good game, a buy for me. August 2, 2012
Excellent Time To Be Had! You really cannot deny that these devlopers get better and better with each game they put out. The opening scenes with live actors, great voice-overs was what prompted me to immediately buy, without even going through the demo. It is a great game that starts with a compelling story. While I find myself being almost buried alive by some gangsters, I felt chills run down my spine. The graphics are superb along with artwork and special effects. I loved the sound effects and music. Live actors are used and voice-overs are very well done. Game features three play modes and depending how experienced you are, you have a choice of sparkles or no sparkles. You have a journal and a Mystical crow that will retrieve things for you, provided you find the crow runes to activate him. The SG follows your progress and remains where you left off. Game mechanics involve mostly adventure and HO scenes that are excellent. HO scenes are interactive with puzzles to solve and items to use. There are mini-games that were fairly easy to play and puzzles to solve and time portals to go through as well. The game offers you a great time, lots of things to do, and items to combine inyour inventory. There is a mystery to solve and your attempt to escape from a very spooky island. As always, Kudos to the devlopers for yet another great gaming experience. August 2, 2012
30 min and I bought it Another great ERS game and another good redemption cemetery game. Not hard at all and the music and voice over is good. Great graphics. The hint button is there and works great if needed. You should not need it much. Not to much running around for clues. August 15, 2012
The third is a charm? I bought the first two games of this series and I just loved them. And judging by the demo, the third is as good as the previous two. Good storyline, good action with lots of things to do, very good voices over. I just found the first puzzles to be a little to easy, but I played in casual mode, so... As usual, I think you should try it first, since opinions and taste vary a lot. But for me, it is a five star game. August 2, 2012
Added to my collection! Nice game. No problem filling my 20" screen. I have the first two Redemption games and really liked them. I always play my demos in the easy mode to get a feel for the game play. This one is a bit different, with a new story (finally!). Excellent graphics and game play. I do like the interactive HOGs, but need to mix it up a bit with something other than just silhouettes. Games are extremely easy (very surprised at that). When I can get through a slider game in one minute, it is way too easy (and I really don't like those games). Voice overs are nice, clothing appropriate to setting and time frame. Raven's help was kind of fun. Not too sure about the hint system. The one time I used it, it told me there were other things to do in the scene, but the SG told me otherwise. SG nice, but the background color was not. It blended in too much with the print and made it difficult to clearly see. I would like to see the total number of chapters before I decide to purchase. I got into Chapter 3 when my time ran out, so wondering how short this game may be. Okay, just read a review and see that there are 10 chapters (53 pages) and bonus chapter (16) pages. Nice long game...a buy for me. Thanks for the reviews. August 2, 2012
An Enjoyable Game! This game "grabbed" me right from the get go (I can usually tell if I'm going to like a game within the first 15 minutes of game play... this game didn't take nearly that long). The game uses real characters in the cut scenes; not Academy Award winning quality, but enough to keep it interesting. The HOS is refreshing (insofar as the number of them that I was able to do in the free trial). Interactive- an object is needed to obtain another object, and sometimes there a puzzles to complete... but the puzzles in the HOS are pretty basic/easy... HOS puzzles don't have a "skip" option. You receive a bird (crow) that assists you in obtaining certain objects (provided that you have a "token" to "bring the crow to life"). Crow tokens are found in various stages of the game. The hint button works in and out of the HOS, but it's the same basic "nothing to do here right now" hint system that ERS usually uses in all of their games. I haven't had to use the strategy guide (yet). Items that you find a long the way sometimes require that you combine them with another item before they can be used. There are three levels of game difficulty to choose from. Music is ok, but I keep the volume low in any case. This game isn't the most difficult one that I have played. This review is based on the free trial... I haven't completed the game in it's entirety, and so it may become more challenging later on. I am going to purchase this game. It's not overwhelmingly difficult game, nor is it one that requires little to no thought. It falls somewhere in the middle. But the game is "different" in some respects; not completely original, but definitely not the "same old, same old". It's definitely worth someone taking a look at. You can try before you buy, so there's nothing to loose in the first hour of game play. August 2, 2012
I SHALL GRAVELY TESTIFY .. HOW GOOD THIS IS! Another great game from these devs - there is really nothing negative about the entire Redemption Cemetery series, and this is no exception. Love the interactive take on the HOS, not your standard heaps of rubbish looking for dentures and butterflies that so many devs resort to. It still makes you think though, it's a bit 'out of the box' where you have to put stuff so there is no free ride. Hard core gamers will relish the challenge of some of them, but not all. Graphics are brilliant, and while the live actors do it well, you can easily pick up that they are not speaking english, a teeny tiny flaw in the grand scheme. Yes the puzzles are kinda easy - at least in the one hour demo, I ran out of time in the middle of a puzzle darn it! Perhaps the puzzles progressively get harder, think I'm gonna have to find out! I much prefer CEs because of the extra game play and the integrated SG, and this looks like a definite buy for me! Well done BF and the developers. Should be more like this game. Great job - well done!! August 2, 2012
Another Winner Although this is a dark and creepy game and therefore NOT my favorite subject matter it is still a really FUN game and I am giving it 5 stars. Given the title and my experience with the other Redemption Cemetery games I went for it in spite of its REALLY creepy beginning and I am finding the HO scenes and the mini-games to be fun and even a bit too easy. I am sure the mini games will get more difficult as the game progresses though. I love the crow and the animation of the game. All in all it gets a five star grade and a go ahead and buy from this BFG addict.....even if it is dark and gruesome.......... August 2, 2012
Great new game! I only had to play for half the demo time to know I want to have this game. The graphics are outstanding and the hidden object games are different and fun. I don't usually care about the story lines but this game has me interested. The puzzles so far have been easy but they are different as well and I enjoyed them. This is a good one for gamers of all levels. August 2, 2012
1-10 of 143 Reviews prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.