Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 143 143
Good story, good challenge This game was good right up until the bonus chapter. The SE is plenty long enough and the puzzles offer good challenges. Love the hint button, which will tell you (without reset) if you've cleared a room and need to move on. This is great for checking that you've gotten everything out of a space without giving away too much of what you need to do next. Having three separate mini-stories keeps things interesting and provides opportunities to take breaks without losing your place. The videos are pretty cheesy - the acting, costumes, and dialects are so awful they're almost funny - and the audio isn't synced to the lip movements. This is a shame because the rest of the graphics, music, and sound effects are quite good. The SE ending is abrupt, but completes the main story. The CE bonus chapter is entirely extra, so you won't be dissatisfied with just the SE. The CE adds a full additional story, but I was ready for the game to be over and felt like the extra gameplay dragged on a bit too long. If you really love the Redemption Cemetery series, however, you may really enjoy the bonus content. January 1, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed myself I've always been a fan of the Redemption Cemetary series and this one was no different. I loved that they layed off the normal click and find HOS. They even made some of the HOS very interactive and entertaining. The puzzles were good and the story kept me going. I played it over 2 days of my weekend and I was completely entertained all the way through. Well done! November 19, 2012
Scary fun! This game has great graphics, it looks like you're watching a tv show. The game is challenging and fun. I am put off by the demon aspect so I will not be purchasing, but if you don't mind that its a great game otherwise and the storyline is dark yet good. October 31, 2012
Disappointing Enjoyed the game up until the ending. Too sudden/abrupt. Expected more "fireworks" I guess. September 22, 2012
Good Time! Like it like all other Redemptions! Good time and worth the money! September 1, 2012
So Not Worth the CE Price I am not a seasoned HOG/HOP player. Most of the games that I have played have been challenging enough to make me sit and think, especially with the mini games. This game was ridiculously simple, the mini games were no-brainers that took me less than 30 seconds to a minute to complete. The other Redemption Cemetery games were much more challenging. I was VERY disappointed. I would rather have graphics that aren't A+ and a challenging game that will take me hours to complete, as opposed to something like this. I'm really sorry I purchased the CE. I say the SE would be worth the money, but not the CE. August 3, 2012
Rush to judgement? My error -- I was sure this would be a great game just from the opening cut scene. Oh yes, there is the stunning artwork, the live person video, but then it is just typical ERS. Even in Hardcore mode there was very little challenge. Unless of course you count the challenge encountered by some main game black bar info given in the wrong order. Totally disconnected stories -- the first being the longest and best, simple puzzles, and a lackluster ending improved modestly but not completely by the bonus chapter? Ah, the bonus chapter. Perhaps the most challenging of all. There certainly was some obtuse reasoning expected from the player. And one area near the end where you could not progress unless you followed the tasks in a precise order. That order, by the way, was given backwards in the strategy guide. So, in the end, I felt ERS rushed this one out hoping the opening scene would lure you in. Unfortunately for me, it did. August 9, 2012
Not as good as the others-Shouldn't have been a CE After the demo I got it thinking it would get harded like the first but it didn't..I liked the different types of HO scenes, but the puzzles just didn't need much thought. I don't think I would have bought it if I knew what was pass the demo version August 8, 2012
The least of the Redemption Cemetery Series The earlier Redemption Cemetery games were far more satisfying. This is only mediocre. BAD acting by non-actors (developers' friends and relatives?), boring games. Sigh. Too bad. August 24, 2012
Disappointed While the graphics were great, I found the level of challenge very disappointing. I played on the most difficult level. The puzzles were EXTREMELY easy. I enjoyed the interactive HOS, but found them a little predictable. Also found the game was very short. Not quite what I expected for a Redemption game as I found the other challenging. Maybe acceptable as an SE but certainly not up to the challenge of a CE. August 24, 2012
111-120 of 143 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.