Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 142 142
Great game but has technical problems! I really liked this game, I am just really disappointed about the technical issues. Everything else was great, the storyline, the visuals, the games etc. It is just really frustrating to have to stop because the game freezes! Twice! That's why I have to give it 3 stars - what is the point of playing a game if it keeps freezing on you? It's rare that I buy a CE, I usually wait for the SE to come out. I am just really surprised no one at BFG caught the glitches! ( I did read some of the other technical problems reviews - looks like I am not alone ) August 20, 2012
Not up to par I usually enjoy their games, but this one was just plain dumb. I couldn't even give it the free hour! August 11, 2012
Not Bad I like the Story so far the graphic's are good though I do NOT like real people in games. It takes away the feeling of being a game you are part of ,to a 3d movie. August 2, 2012
Great game but... I love this game, however, had some problems, but all in all the elements are very good! I like the mini games, not too difficult, and the HOPs are fun and not frustrating. August 3, 2012
OK It's just okay. I liked the gangster theme. Puzzles were very easy. No real hidden object scenes. It got boring fast. August 2, 2012
BORING The title had me fooled. Northing like the other Redemption games. Boring would be an understatement and really disappointed as I usually love to play ERS Games :( August 3, 2012
Not the best This game wasnt the best of the series. Graphics were excellent, but characters acting was not good at all, not believable at all. The dialogue scenes were boring to me. Didnt care for the HOS as well as other games. The puzzles were easy. The journal was not very useful, I only looked at like once or twice for entire game. The hint recharges at a pretty good speed. I spent most of the game going back and forth, which made the game less enjoyable. It would have been better if there was a map to use. March 30, 2013
The first 2 were so much better I love the Redemption Series. When I saw this one get released I had to get it. While you still are helping lost souls, the stories behind their deaths are very boring. There is only 3 soulds to save, but LOTS of walking back and forth. The bonus content was pretty good, but dull and lacking what the first 2 games had. February 21, 2013
I SO Wanted To Give More Stars I really had high hopes for this game, it has some annoyances, but overall things were going along pretty well. UNTIL, I reached a certain point in the game and a key item to help you continue along your way showed up. This item could not have been missed, but it never appeared even after restarting the game. I'm not sure if you restarted totally from a new player that this item would show up or not. The graphics are pretty good, long game play, some of the cut scenes you can skip and some you can't. Maybe there is a patch that has been released that I haven't gotten yet, if so, then the game is well worth the money you'd pay for an collectors addition. If the game has been fixed where the ship will show up, then yes I recommend this, if it hasn't been fixed, then no. December 12, 2012
Redemption Cemetary- Grave Testimony CE Not as interesting as Ravenhurst Series too much back and forth between screens Not very good hos scenes ok if I was in 3rd grade. I will not get the others in series. October 16, 2012
121-130 of 142 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.