Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector?s Edition 4.4 5 142 142
Dissapointed for a CE game While the game quality was very good the puzzles were very simple and easy to solve. Would have liked more HOGs. Overall the game felt rather short. We enjoyed the previous versions of this game far more. Perhaps a good standard game. September 17, 2012
Not So Much I may be in the minority, but I really don't like these newer games using real people as the characters. Most of the time they seem amateurish, and distract from the game. August 31, 2012
Same old, same old At first I thought I had a good game to play, but it turned out I was wrong. Just a bunch of running around and very easy puzzles. I think people are just tossing around too many stars nowdays. August 8, 2012
Ho hum another day , another game Probably the worst video games actors I've ever seen, from the "vampire" to the "gangsters" to "the boatman" to everyone. I'm convinced this developer is dedicated to churning out games as fast as possible, and uses untalented human actors to substitute for intricate artwork. A small mercy I could at least turn off the voices. The puzzles were so easy as to be insulting, played on advanced first to see black box comments, but they were so leading that I switched to hardcore for the rest of the game. Not a fan of the violence, I prefer my horror to be creepy rather than overtly violent. Premise was good, hidden object scenes varied, but overall just average, but then again it's my fault for expecting more from this developer. August 5, 2012
Time to hire proper actors? Like the gameplay, like the story, like the artwork but, and it is a huge but, I absolutely loathe the live characters. The voices & the acting are dreadful, obviously none of the live people in the game are actors by any definition. What on earth possessed the developers August 18, 2012
Disappointing This game starts out with a bang, literally, and goes downhill from there. The initial part of the game is impressive, and that seems to make players have a tenedency to over rate this game. I found the game to be boring and a real chore just to complete. The music is beyond awful, so turn it off. The sound effects of the ghosts is fingers-on-the-chalkboard annoying. The stories are short and nonsensical. The HOS are mostly IA with silhouettes for objects to be found. The puzzles are bad to OK. There isn't a map, and the HINT button gives only current location info. I liked the other games in this series, but this one is a real stinker. August 23, 2012
Not impressive and dead easy The game is roughly similar to the other two in the series, re-enacting the same unpleasant theme of death, souls, ghosts and supernatural. If you like the morbid, this Grave is for definitely for you. I would have preferred something really new. The developers, however, have made and attempt at making it all more acceptable by the introduction of bad boys that are supposed to be funny. This mixture of gruesomeness, time travel and 1920 Chicago gangsters turns out to be weird and rather fails to reach its goal. Graphics are good and pleasant though not outstanding. Tasks are simple, far too much to my taste, and so are the HO Scenes which in spite of being interactive are also very easy, a feature I do appreciate. No true novelty in adbenture, the type of useful objects, their combination and their use. The minigames can be solved by a 10 year old. Some, like the gunman chasing the stagecoach which even has an aura of ridicule about it, have nothing to do with the story. The game is very linear with little backtracking and immediate use of the objects you get. The intro and cutscenes are the best features of this game. They are small movies with real people, well-acted with good voice-over. The story is not really entincing. Quite frankly, it would have been better to have offered us a true gangster story without all that gloomy decorum, but I suppose that would have been more difficult to do. I can only recommend this game to beginners, players who don't want to have to think much, and all fans of morbidity. Whether you buy the CE or wait for the SE is entirely a matter of personnal choice after a highly suggested trial-time. As for me I played the first two in the series, had mixed feelings about them both and I definitely will skip this one. August 2, 2012
Not so much! I don't think this particular game is near the caliber of the first 2 Redemption Cemetary episodes. Some of the mini-games were way to simple. The graphics & background were good though I would not necessarily "recommend" this game. August 8, 2012
Disappointed Have played the other Redemption Cemeteries and this was really my least favorite. The graphics really were great, using live action animation and such, but that didn't make up for the ease of the puzzles. Some pretty much solved themselves. Storyline for the different stories were well set up well, and liked that they sometimes did a little different setup on how to find hidden objects. However, there was also less of a creepiness factor than the others, which I was really looking for. If you are looking for a game that is a bit interesting and don't mind really easy puzzles then you might actually enjoy this game. August 30, 2012
Way Too Easy! I have the other titles in this series so was pleased to see this game today. The opening video was excellent and I had high hopes for this game but was disappointed this just how easy the puzzles were. This review is just based on the 1 hour trial - perhaps the puzzles will get harder as the game progresses. Apart from the puzzles, the game is excellent - loved everything about it. August 2, 2012
131-140 of 142 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.