Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 501 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.6 5 162 162
Very enjoyable I enjoyed this game, was not too short. The chapters are fun, alot of the puzzles are pretty good, and then they threw in some that needed alittle more thought. I like it when they give you extra/bonus play, this game has neither. Would recommend this one, oh yeah -good story line.Enjoy!! April 16, 2012
A GAME THAT WORTH TO BUY The graphics are great, music not too annoying. Story are sad and tragic. Just play the trial and I already kind of know what happen. I just know is worth to buy. :) April 8, 2012
best games hope will release new episode for Dark Strokes series August 25, 2013
needed lots of hints The game was fun, but I don't know how anybody could play it without using the hint button a lot. May 9, 2013
great graphics, story line although theres a lot of backwards and forwards, i enjoyed this game. though there are too many hos, and often i had too click the hint because many items were in heavy shadow and could not be seen. the cut scenes/voices are very good, and i'd certainly recommend this game January 30, 2013
worth buying for hidden object fans The game is long and really gets your brain working. Enjoyable game. Good story, great graphics. Fun to play. January 24, 2013
Very well done game! I enjoyed this game! Great storyline, good game graphics. I had thought I figured out what was going on in the story, and who the story was truly centered around, but boy was I surprised at the end. The hidden object rooms were overly dark, and I was able to find the majority of the items without a hint. I liked this game so much that I've played it multiple times! December 6, 2012
Good story line Really liked the game. Storyline was good. Graphics were good. July 14, 2012
Four stars but parts are only so so The story concept is excellent but the puzzles IMO are way too easy and the art while well done lacked polish and was a bit grainy, blurry, or just looked unfinished. The scenes had very little animation towards the end, and the HO scenes had no interaction after the first few. Its a big game with lots to collect so by the time i had my things I had often forgotten where to go, hence I used the hint button ALLOT! Thank goodness it didn't need recharged to point out the next direction. This is a really good game, excellent for kids or beginners just exploring the genre. I kind of wonder if time was an issue and the game rushed to meet an unrealistic date? Seems that way to me. Worthy of your time, just not a shock and awe experience. July 13, 2012
It was OK nothing special but good length I played the CE. The SE plot is 100% tied up here the bonus plot was a backstory and an actual bonus plot (it wasn't needed to understand or complete the story.) At the beginning I was really enjoying it then it began to fall apart a bit for my taste. The map wasn?t interactive and quite frankly useless and there was quite a bit of backtracking. Then they started to repeat hidden object scenes, there was a sparkle eye on the HOS and I played on the hardest of two levels. They also had random click penalty and the items were not sharp, and blurry and some quite small or faded. There were black bar tips (tells you what to do if you click on an item). Some of the cutscenes were flat ?cutout? characters that pop up with non moving lips and dialogue at the bottom. There were voiceovers at the start and end but not throughout the game. HINT The hint button will say ?I don?t have anything else to do in this location? but will also keep showing you an arrow until you get to an area where you can do something. The plot was OK (I never like saying much as it gives too much away) but you have to find and rescue loved ones and defeat the baddie. I liked some of the cutscenes as some of the story was told through drawings. The middle with all the backtracking and quite a lot of hidden object scenes had me a bit bored, it did pick up in spots but oh for a transporter map. Puzzles a bit varied in hardness but nothing hard or unique but I don?t think any were mind numbingly easy or boring. TIME took me 5hrs 30mins for main game, so it was a long game. This is one of those games, that I won't remember and will blend into the next one. Nothing special but nothing bad either. If they had given me a transporter map, sharpened the HOS and didn't repeat them then I would have enjoyed this game a LOT more. June 25, 2012
141-150 of 162 Reviews <<prev 1314151617next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.