Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 501 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.7 5 164 164
This game punched all my buttons! I thoroughly enjoyed this fantastic game. The scenes were rendered beautifully. The puzzles were challenging without being frustrating. Very nice storyline. The music wasn't annoying and the ending was extremely satisfying! The ending is where a lot of games let you down, but not this one. The evil mastermind gets his well deserved punishment at the end of this one. BFG, more like this, please!! April 12, 2012
Ticks all the Boxes! Nice graphics, nice but not too intrusive music and sound. Good storyline, good level of challenge considering I've played A LOT of these kind of games. HO scenes are tricky but not impossible. Good length of game play too! Definitely get this. You won't be disappointed. April 7, 2012
Great game - just one teensy flaw OK - this was one of the best HOS games I've played in a while. I didn't figure out the "twist" until nearly the end of the game. THE HOS were often difficult to find that one last item and sometimes you earn two "items" when you complete. I liked that. The flow is pretty even throughtout the game until you reach the last "10 minutes" or major scene - and then finding the last 7 items was too "minimized" or felt rushed. But it was certainly a fun ride! I usually mute all of the sound because they are frequently too repetitive - but this one was ok. Music got muted tho! June 17, 2012
150 REVIEWS AND FIVE STARS ! What can I say except to agree with the majority of previous player/reviewers of this good-looking very entertaining and playable game. Thanks for the reviews. May 20, 2013
WWHAT A GAME AND WHAT A STORY I can't say enough about this game. A first I didn't know if I wanted to play it. But when I did I just kept on and on. I just couldn't stop myself from playing. I had to buy it to finish it . I'm glad I bought it. Some of the scenes gave me goose bumps. Things just seem to jump out at you.Thanks May 8, 2013
Characters full of character! The art is beautiful, and while there is a tremendous amount of going back and forth (which can get a little frustrating when you're eager to know more of the story), there are dozens of little moments that make the constant trekking visually interesting. As for the characters...the dialogue is so neat and the vocalization so crisp that not only do you have a sense of character, you start empathizing with each face you meet. It's so rare to get that kind of effect, the entire staff should be applauded. April 15, 2013
The Best!! I recommend to anyone that loved the trial and buying the game - get the CE. It's not because of an abrupt ending or unfinished storyline. It was nicely concluded and a long game but - You will not want the game to end! By far the best game that I have downloaded. The Thank you BF April 13, 2013
Excellent Game! Very interesting and captivating story line! Would be nice if there's voice over. The character sometimes pops up out of nowhere and gives you a startle, hahaa. There's a mini game towards the end with no clues at all and no skip and I got stuck and had to find answer in the walkthrough. December 31, 2012
Awesome One of the best games I have played. April 24, 2012
I LOVE THIS GAME! This is the best game I have played so far, the story was actually great, normaly I would hurry through the story as they are so, so, but this one I actually read! Lots of stuff to find, nice length, great graphics, I just plain loved it. The negative thing I would say, is too many keys! But that is common with these games. Excellent game, this is the only one I purchased so far that I WISH I had purchased the collectors edition. Glad I have it! This one is a keeper! April 15, 2012
21-30 of 164 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.