Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 501 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.7 5 164 164
One of the better ones Decent story line, good graphics. Hints were good. I hate wandering around from screen to screen for hours at a time not knowing what I am supposed to be doing. This one doesn't do that to you, it gives good hints. Story lasted for a long time. Maybe a tad bit too long - but I was getting tired because I played it through without stopping. Puzzles and Hidden Object scenes were sometimes not the typical fare, which makes for a nice change of pace. Overall very, very good. April 15, 2012
Super game Excellent game, everything is perfect! I received a lot of fun playing it. April 13, 2012
WOW! What a great game! This is my first review - I simply had to write how fantastic this game is! Everything is perfect - not too easy, but never frustrating. It was exciting from the beginning to the end! And I really loved the story, the graphics and the characters. April 13, 2012
Superb My hats off to the devs on this one. My favorite game to date. Believable story line, the best graphics, music was also appropriate for the setting of the story. HO's were fantastic, some items easy to locate others not so much. To play this game was truly my favorite, nice long game too. Awesome creepy places, and fun facts to find. I can't say enough about this game folks. I am a Hidden Object/Adventure/Puzzle fanatic. This one I will play again!!! Thank you for such a superb game. April 13, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 5 Star game! Glad I purchased this one. It was a well developed and entertaining game. This game has a good length to it and moves along smoothly. I would have liked a few more mini puzzles, but it's still a keeper. April 12, 2012
Amazing!! Another wonderful game from Alawar. The length is good, not short, not very long either. The storyline is brilliant although the figurine part is similar to 'Stray souls: Dollhouse', the ending is really unexpected. There is little backtracking except the last chapter which is okay, with creative puzzles and minigames. I really enjoy this game, and recommend this to buy. April 12, 2012
Attention Holding Game Good story line, very good art and provided logical movement. The characters provided interesting individuality personalities and increased the interest of the story. The puzzles were both challenging and entertaining. I do have to admit that I skipped over a few of the puzzles to hurry my way through the interesting plot. The game built a curiosity in me that kept me playing to see what would happen next. The best prize was the surprise ending which I would not have guessed from the developing story from the beginning to the end. This is the type of game I search for and seldom find in this quality! April 11, 2012
Dark Strokes Sins of the Father Don't normally do this but I found this game to be one of the best that I have ever played kept me interested till the end April 11, 2012
Awesome game!!!!!! Wish games were more like this!! My rating says it all. Good 5-6 hour gameplay. Couldn't stop playing until it was finished. Ending was a very good ending, sums up the whole game. Loved it!!! April 11, 2012
Wow! Absolutely fabulous game - the art is just beautiful - the game is long, it is easy to follow - and I didn't even need a walk thru (very clear help function). I even watched the cut scenes which I don't always do because I just didn't want to miss anything! I just knew it was Russians without even looking at the credits, because they are just so artistic and clever - They are responsible for most of my favorite games. This game is totally awesome and I can't wait to play it again. Thank you Felix for another wonderful experience. April 7, 2012
31-40 of 164 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.