Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 501 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.7 5 164 164
Superb! I read the reviews here before I bought the game and they had me convinced that I was going to like this game. Instead, I LOVED this game! The only thing I didn't like was that it ended sooner than I wanted it to. I can see already that I'll be playing this game again and again. :) April 13, 2012
Incredible game. I loved the characters, they made you want to play the game just to learn more about them. April 7, 2012
Excellent It really was. I could have bought the CE and I would'nt have wasted my money! April 7, 2012
Very Good Game and Length Enjoyed the game. It flowed well. The storyline and graphics were excellent. Dark but not too much so. The HOS were challenging and varied. The puzzles were moderately difficult. The only negative was that the map was non-functional and there was little use for the journal, but these didn't detract from the play of the game. Enjoyed the many area of play within the game. March 17, 2013
Excellent Game Great game to lose yourself in. challenging puzzles and not too many HOS. good graphics. all around solid game February 22, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game First let me say I do not hand out many 5 stars so I really enjoyed everything about this game. Story started out slow then it started to become addictive.I have played it twice and think I may have to get the CE I really enjoyed this game. Puzzles were not to hard just right and loved all the hidden object games and the remarkable story. It's is well worth the time to play. I will not spoil it but the ending will shock. October 14, 2012
Excellent game I really want to say that i enjoy the game. I loved the graphics the most and the story line was one of the best i have seen. October 4, 2012
Superb game I really enjoyed this game, the graphics and music were very good there were lots of fun puzzles and the storyline was excellent - loved the ending! This game kept me entertained for good few hours. There are quite a few H/O scenes but they were easy and did not detract from the game at all . Thumbs up from me for this one. September 30, 2012
very good and long game I liked this game very much! Excellent job! Only a little problem with graphic, perhaps because I have mountain lion system September 21, 2012
Excellently crafted hidden object game Wonderful artwork and an interesting storyline. The cut scenes are especially impressive and it is quite a long game. The hidden object scenes are quite 'traditional' but fairly difficult as there are often tiny objects to find. The only downsides are that the games present very little challenge and there are several unlikely mental observations that give way too much away (I will not actually repeat them but things along the lines of "A rabid penguin could accidentally knock this over" two screens before you encounter a rabid penguin. Avoid clicking on empty slots and things in pop-ups. Worth buying: the makers are to be commended on a quality game. August 20, 2012
51-60 of 164 Reviews <<prev 45678...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.