Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 933 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 149 149
Why is it always Luisa who's being saved? Just once it would be nice if Luisa got off her lazy tuchus and saved the sister. The sister never gets a happy ending of her own. She's always alone in the end until her sister needs to be rescued again. The voice acting in this is TERRIBLE. I finally had to turn it off because they just did not know how to properly read a line. Especially whomever was playing the little boy. The game itself is okay. Not as good as the first two. Still tired of rescuing Luisa. And seriously, they need better voice actors. Maybe ones who actually - gasp - know how to act! July 21, 2012
Good Game - 3 modes of play [casual to hardcore] - Graphics and sound are brillent, as usual. - A fairly easy game to play; - HOGs are clear and easy to see; - Puzzles very easy and basic to play (my favourite was the flower puzzle). All in all, a good game. Not the most challenging, but fun to play. I played this last weekend during an awful storm which hit most of the country quite hard. The lights were flickering and the wind was howling which made the ambience of the game more exciting. Have fun playing. June 23, 2013
The Wish: Much Better I enjoyed "The Wish", great story line and puzzles, plus great bonus chapter :-) August 11, 2012
A Fine Game I love all 'Grim Tales' series so I bought it almost without even trying the demo. I just played the demo for 10 minutes before buying the game. I love this game, but I love the previous ones (Legacy) better.. as always I get stuck often and need to use the strategy guide and the map (they're super useful). The voice overs are great, the graphic very clear and there are many places to explore. The demon on the other hand is not scary at all. I prefer when it was a witch. I hope there will be another installment in the series! August 1, 2012
GRIM TALES; THE WISHES COLLECTORS EDITION I FINALLY BOUGHT A GAME THAT IS NOT ALL HOS, IT HAS A FEW HOS BUT I CAN GO WITH THAT. VERY GOOD MAP TO REFER BACK TO. I LIKED IT. July 15, 2012
Good Game BUT !!!!! This game is excellent in all categories....My only problem with it is that I HATE to be constantly going from one place to another to use something just found!!!! Ten clicks one way and ten clicks back to another location.....Over and over again....Otherwise, well worth the money..... August 9, 2012
All over the place! It was a nice and long game but all over the place. If it weren't for the map my mouse would have exploded. Storyline hard to follow and graphics just Ok. I don't regret buying this game. Was fun thanks to the flowering hint button. July 17, 2012
nice Nice game... Well done Keep it up July 18, 2012
Lots of fun with this one! I liked the opening with very colorful scenes. The story is one you quickly become immersed in and the one hour demo is over before you know it. My review is based on the demo. The sound and voice overs were excellent, but the ticking clocks in the beginning were so annoying. Just turned the sound off temporary, as I always play with sound. The puzzles are fine, loved the map, the cat and the puppet. I don't want to give away the little extra fun things in this game so I'm just saying this is a buy for me! July 14, 2012
Enjoyed quite a bit Grim Tales does it again. Another great game! I played expert level and just the demo version. I usually wait for the SE on any game, so hopefully that will be released within the month. Far and few between, but at least we get such good games here and there. July 14, 2012
111-120 of 149 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.