Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 933 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 149 149
Not as good as I thought. I was really looking forward to this game since I have liked the other Grim Tales. This one compared to the others ones was a bit silly. It does have 3 levels of diffuctly which I like, hint buttom recharges fast, nice graphics and sound. However, there was no journal, seemed very repetitive, and a bit cheesy. To each thier own though :) July 14, 2012
Map Please Map Please Map Please Map Please! Great game one of the best yet but why oh why is there no map?! Where is the challenge in spending all that time going room to room to use an item? I have just gone through 16 locations to use something!!!! I know where I have to go so let me jump there! Instructions for puzzles confusing to say the least. Shame.The rest is first rate. July 24, 2012
well.. nice game, kinda typical but not too many hogs (which was nice)..go here, pick up this and that..but it was ok cuz the graphics and sound is good and the storyline is ok...yeah not too bad...go see... July 13, 2012
you guys can do better Okay guys I love the Grim Tales and I played a few games and you guys could do better with this game. The first game I played was Dark Parables and that game is the boom and I have been trying to find a game like that. this game falls short. I will say the graphic is good and I liked the puppet and the map but the puzzles were no fun and that witch and what she did to that boy close to the end will give me bad dreams. So guys give me a game like Dark Parables now that was great. March 20, 2013
Ok game but not special Enjoyed the game for the most part, lovely graphics, music was fine, I liked the storyline but it got a little tedious having to find different shaped medallions to open anything, could have been a little more creative. The mini games were ok but I skipped a few because they were a little boring. I Like challenging mini games but these weren't that fun. Did like the map to jump to places, but would have preferred not to be told what to do at each location. Game length was good, hogs were good and the bonus game was fine, but overall it just wasn't that great. October 21, 2012
Good Game but..... This game started out as outstanding but soon found so much backtracking became very annoying, pick up an item and back to put it where it was to go. Typical Elephant style. August 22, 2012
Started out okay... .... but then it got annoying. July 27, 2012
Definitely NOT a Children's HOG but an Adult's HOG! The Graphics are beautiful and enchanting but the Gameplay was way too hard for me and I had to keep on referring to the Strategy Guide and Hint Button for help at almost every turn. That was rather discouraging and I gave up at Chapter 4. I am sorry I bought it now ... Oh well ... July 13, 2012
Not to easy not to hard. A fair Challenge I like that you hve to think and look for what needs to be done, instead of it being obvious. The tick tock of the clock i found annoying. Overall a pretty good game. Graphics were very good. July 29, 2012
Original Story Line I agree with one of other reviews there is a lot of movement in this game and it gets annoying after awhile. If you enjoy a long playing game this one is for you. Also this game did have a lot of mini games, some quite difficult, one of the reasons I recommend this game. May 31, 2014
131-140 of 149 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.