Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 933 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 148 148
AN AMAZING JOURNEY This is basically a fairytale story. So how deep could it be? Actually it's VERY deep. The story takes twists and turns that are completely unexpected and refreshing. After starting out in a rather ordinary house , looking for clues to your nephew's tragic deteriorating physical condition, you eventually are taken to strange far away places to try to piece together how he came to be in the state he is. Very detailed and beautiful visual effects and artwork draw you in and put you in the middle of strange swamps , eerie forests and frozen mountains. The puzzles are fun and original without being overly frustrating. And the extra game play that gets unlocked at the end in the collector's edition does an excellent job of finishing the story. August 18, 2012
Awesome I loved, loved this game. More than half the time i can not finished a hidden game but this one i was able to. I wish all hidden games where like this. Awesome game!! August 16, 2012
Buy It Finally a 5 star game. I really enjoyed this one and was sad when it was over. Hope we get more games like this one. -I bought the CE and it was worth it to get the bonus chapter -You really don't need a SG for this game, the hint is really good -Map, It's interactive. Yeah!!! -Story is excellent as well as graphics and music -Long game -Bonus chapter is a long one also, the designers didn't skimp on this feature -Mini games were typical. I had to skip several of them There was only one thing I wasn't too happy with and that was the HO's were a little cluttered. Love it July 17, 2012
Another fun Grim Tales game! I really enjoyed this game! Lots of fun puzzles, nice graphics! I highly recommend this to anyone who likes a game with an interesting story and good puzzles. July 17, 2012
Excellent! Excellent game! lots of things to do, mini games challenging, visually great, just lots of fun! July 12, 2012
Shame about the bonus being "tacked" on.... First time in ages, that I have felt the need to review a game as oppose to a "comment". I have played the whole game Approximately 8 hours of play for the main game. I was absolutely engrossed and hated having to leave playing at any stage! LOL! Not too many HOS, which is nice, as I personally am looking for more than just HOG's nowadays. The puzzles were different, on the whole and very interesting. The one thing that let it down for me, was to throw in a M3 puzzle. LOL! The map was very useful and it took me a while to find it I was getting a little tired of so much backwards and forwards running around, so to find an interactive map was great! The bonus game was far too short and again IMO was tacked on and not necessary to the story and ended in a silly way. The HOS looked to me, as if the dev's had got tired of making them up and they became junkpile scenes. Excellent, excellent game as an SE but not as a DP (double priced) game. Well done dev's July 14, 2012
Best game in a long time I absolutely loved this game. The puzzles were original, minnimul HOS, and and excellent map to avoid backtracking. The length was good and well worth the CE. July 20, 2012
wow. what a excellent game.. i bought the game and kept me amused for hours.. long game and worth it.. not too easy but not too hard.. good storyline... a game to own...would have given it 10 stars................. more games like this please... July 15, 2012
Top-Notch Game on my A-List I don't take the time to write reviews of games but this one deserves kudos. I think this is one of the best games to come along so far this summer. Being recently retired I have way too much time on my hands and eagerly check BFG first thing each morning to see what I can get my hands on. This game certainly doesn't disappoint. Having purchased the other Grim Tales, I knew this would be a buy, and went for it before even demoing the game. The Wishes has lived up to my expectations. Great game! July 13, 2012
Great! This is one of my absolute favorite! August 15, 2012
41-50 of 148 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.