Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and Concept Art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 933 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition 4.5 5 148 148
EXCELLENT!!! kuddos to the writers of this game. They put a lot of planning into the production of this one! Lots of action, thought into what comes next, and the storyline. Excellent job. Please come out with some new games soon. I will definitely buy them. Thanks. July 13, 2012
Hip hip hooray! Another winner in my book!! As soon as I saw this new "Grim Tales" I knew I would buy it and I haven't been let down thus far. I took a break from the game so I could add my 2 cents worth. The game has excellent graphics, I play with sound down, so I can't say too much about that part. Just enough HO's and some new to me mini games, some more challenging that others. Story line is easy to follow, hint recharges quickly, and there is a little puppet guide with the map feature. Elephant games, the designer, has a great track record for keeping us entertained and well worth the money. I bought the CE because I like the bonus game at the end and I know it is worth it to me anyways. So as you can see, all positive reviews before mine, we have a winner here!! July 13, 2012
Absolutely a must game. The whole game was such a joy to play. The map is very usefull item. It tell one what needs to be done in that area and if one still has a problem, the hint will then help even more. The whole game was done with extreme taste. The voice over is terrific. The mini games were a joy to do. What can i say, money well spent and many hours of fun. Thanks Elephant Games And thank you BF. July 13, 2012
A Wish Came True. What a wonderful game this is. As with All Grim Games, the story is captivating as well as the little hints from the other Grim Tales. The vibrant colors are lovely and the graphics are amazing. Wonderful mini games and hidden objects. There are different levels of dificulty and the hint button refills quite fast. The great storyline will keep you wanting to finish the game. Over all 5 stars. It's a fantastic game. July 12, 2012
Amazing hidden game Graphics were fantastic, story line great, support for the game was great if needed. A game you could replay and still enjoy because of the different skill levels available. A definite one to add to the collection. one thing that would be good is for the hints to be more cryptic and to have hidden icons to collect on every level to increase youre bonus play at the end of the game and to recharge your hints, as I found myself to easily using the hint button. July 12, 2012
Grimm Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition Hooked on this game from the entry point; a well thought out game. TO EVERYONE, BUY THIS GAME!! You will not be sorry that you did. July 24, 2012
The Best Game on Big Fish!!! This is by far the best game ever on Big Fish!! Its better than Mystery Case Files!! Don't wait try this game...on second thought buy this game you'll want to buy it anyways after trying it so save a step. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GET THIS GAME NOW!!!!! July 20, 2012
Awesome Game Based on the demo, I found this game intriguiging with a great story line and great visual graphics. Kudos to Elephant games for makeing a fantastic game. You have got to play this game. It is different and suspensful. When my hour was up, I had to buy it to finish the game. The only complaint I have is the tiny items in he HOS. I can live with it because it is simply awesome and I have a need to find out what is in store for the ending. Nothing annoying and lots of puzzeling adventures. The puzzels are not too difficult but enjoyable. The cut scenes just add to the suspense. July 13, 2012
Played Just 10 Minutes and Knew I had to buy I haven't actually loved a game for a long time, but this one was absolutely brilliant. I've never been a fan of the series, but for some reason this one just appealed to me. A brilliant storyline that hooks you from the start, whith chilling music and great voice-overs. As usual with Elephant Games, a lot of time was put in to the storyline to make sure it was a good one. Brilliant, clear, detailed, well designed, modern graphics. Really made you feel like you were playing a 2012 game. You could clearly tell a lot of effort were put in to these. Gameplay was great, with great Hidden Object Scenes and an all-round fun game. The Hidden Objects were a great chalenge, with some interactive objects added. Elephant Games doesn't disappoint. The strategy guide was a great help and the hint recharged very fast, which I thought was great. If I forgot what I needed to do next, or couldn't find an object, I'd have absolutely no trouble. Overal, this game was very impressive and I will definitely be buying this in the very near future. Highly, higjly recommended, even if you're like me and have always hated the Grim Tales Series. July 12, 2012
Loved it! One of my favorites. a good game. good story line. August 7, 2012
61-70 of 148 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes Collector's Edition

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.