Bookmark

Farm Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put your Match 3 skills to the test in Farm Quest! Make matches and care for the farm animals keeping them healthy and active. Earn money to purchase upgrades. Make friends with the farm hands, like Hector the dog, and use their special abilities to fight off vermin and protect your animals in this fantastic farming adventure.

  • Feed the animals
  • Purchase farm upgrades
  • Play in either action or relaxed mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 73 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Quest 2.8 5 25 25
Liked it After I finally figured out how to play it since to me the instructions weren't all that great and the music is rather annoying. I love farm games and this on a scale of 1 - 10 would give an 8.5. Not to mention a nice change from "doom and gloom" games I have. August 15, 2012
Harder than Managing a Real Farm! Based on the demo. This was one tough match 3! Only got to start of week 2 before my time was up. Power ups were very limited; very annoyed that if you earned a second power-up, it didn't count if you still had one unused! Only good thing was that one unused per animal would stay with you til the next round. Graphics were quite good. Music was repetitive and annoying. But the barking dog certainly got my puppy's attention. If you really enjoy a challenge, then by all means try this one out. I just don't have that kind of patience and tolerance level. August 6, 2012
A darn shame - the game play was just too hard I really wanted to like this game. I like the cartoon graphics, and I thought feeding the animals would add a fun element to a basic matching game. But it's difficult to make matches because the related icons are so widely scattered. Also, there are dog bones and fish treats (for the kitty) that you are to drop off the board as power-ups. But the bones and fish are locked in place so that it's hard to match around them, and it's almost impossible to match the icons under the bones and fish so you can drop them off the board. Also frustrating is that once you win the power-ups, you can't stockpile them, so you have to use them quickly in order to (possibly) get another one. It's a shame to see a promising game hit the farm compost pile. August 26, 2012
unecessarily tedious The game is a match 3 with timed or untimed goals during game play. ok this is interesting and adds some challenge, nice aspect. You also have some objects that you must either blow-up or move to the bottom of the board. Fine seen these before. They actually become helpful tools to use during game play after you have cleared them from the board (if you an clear them from the board). Now for the reasons why I suggest you do not waste your time. Those oh-so-helpful objects can not be moved unless you make a match beneath them. Fine, until you realize that theses objects are blocking you moves and you can not use the objects collected in other levels to help create moves You have fed all your animals and yet one block remains to be cleared but you cannot clear it because of the darn, bone, fish, etc. that was placed there at the beginning of the level to be helpful? Your screams start (in every level!!) when you realize time is running out and the only moves you have are those on the other side of the board and you cry 'why did they put in those objects that are of no help!' So with that you exit the game a think 'boy, what a dumb boring game.' Just a note to the developers: making something tedious does not make it hard, it makes it boring, dull and just no fun. August 6, 2012
No way out I usually LOVE match3 games, but this one is rediculus. The goals are too easy, but there is no wat to move the game along if you get stuck on 1 tile. I spent 8 min on 1 level and was on min 12 of another when the trile finally ended. There is no shuffle and only 1 element creates bombs. Frustrating and boring. August 7, 2012
Poor game.... I didn't like this game at all. I found it boring and repetitive. August 7, 2012
Suitable for kids only This is one of the dumbest match 3 I've seen. Might suit a kid but adults get bored easy. Played 15 mins before I quit and this game is not for me. Exited when I hit the boards where you had to drop dog bones down for feeding your dog, you'd think you could move the bones, NOT. Okay enough of that I thought. August 6, 2012
It's true !!....... It's Laaaame !!! while the Graphics and story line are cute and wonderful... The game it's self is ...Not ! as another reviewer noted the bones are obnoxious :( I didn't even play 15 minutes of it before I was bored and annoyed. I love the idea of building or setting up my farm the way I would like, I didn't make it that far to see how that came about. Frankly, I think even Children would get annoyed with it. the only thing that helped when matches couldn't be found were the plums# or whatever they were) could be clicked to explode the surrounding fruits and veggies. 'Nough said.... and no I do not recommend this game. August 6, 2012
Most boring and irritating match-3 game ever! Not only do you have to break tiles, but you have to feed the animals at the bottom of the screen before they die. The boards are small and have too many different types of items to match for the game to be fun. For example: if you don't match drops of water fast enough (and you have a total of 5 at all corners of the screen, therefore impossible to match) an animal can die and you lose money. The power-ups (bones for the dog and fish for the cat) are NOT cumulative; one only so it's no use freeing the 2nd fish if you didn't use the 1st one. In short: BO-RING! August 6, 2012
*yawn* Boring is the only word to describe it. Visually it's cute, but it's slow progress, no bonus items for when (if) you get stuck. I got fed up 20 min into playing. August 6, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Quest

Put your Match 3 skills to the test. Care for sheep, cows, pigs and upgrade your farm in this fantastic farming adventure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.