Bookmark

Summer Supersports

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Summer SuperSports is a superb HOG with lots of mini games and puzzles. Go to the airport, get on the plane and join Mike and Sally on an amazing vacation! Collect all kinds of things including gold, silver & bronze medals scattered around fabulous sports arenas and stadiums. Help make this the best summer ever!

  • Exciting family entertainment
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes
  • Amazing and colorful graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Summer Supersports

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Summer Supersports

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Summer Supersports 3 5 34 34
Great Game I loved this game. The hogs are a little messy but I found the objects with little difficulty. Vey nice story line to go with the olympics. Nice family game. No blood or murders. Lots of mini games. I like games like this. Very relaxing. August 5, 2012
TIMELY HOG! OMG! How fun to have this game come available now! The story is about a family who travel to England on vacation during the 2012 Olympics. This is not an easy HOG, the scenes are jam-packed with items. But it is a lot of fun. Lots of mini-games that are locale and sports related. Very entertaining. August 5, 2012
Excellent ! I loved this game, it was good, plain, almost childish fun. Not a ghost, ghoul or vampire in sight (well not in the bit I have played) and for that I am truly thankful. The level of challange was, for me, just right and the theme very topical. Thank You Big Fish please please can we some more of this sort of game, fun, light and airy. August 7, 2012
very fun new hidden object game excellent new hidden object game. great way to spend your time,well worth the envestment.nice to see they come up with new games for hidden object that sre not boring. August 5, 2012
Excellent HO This was a very enjoyable HO game to play. A good "old Fashion" one like they use to have. I don't understand some viewers when they say "jumbled up" that is what HO's should be! The fun is "finding" the objects, hence "Hidden Object" game. It was great didn't need a walkthrough, strategy guide, all that stuff that plays the game for you and it wasn't blood, guts, ghosts, etc. So those of you who are truly HO lovers this is a good one, I believe you will enjoy this one too. The mini games were great too. As far as the sound goes I do not like music of any kind in a game, but the "background" sounds were o.k. they matched each play. August 6, 2012
LOVED THIS GAME Loved the bright colors - very clear graphics on my computer not grainy at all - I loved the realistic sounds of the scenes - it will be great to have a game that my children can play alone that is more interesting than the "kiddie" (Dora etc) games. Liked that you had to find some things with the magnifier. Thanks BF for a fun game with no "darkness" !! More like it please !! August 8, 2013
Fun HOG!! I was thrilled to see a new HOG that was easier. I can't play the murder mystery ones any more. They are too dark for me, with the vision problems I have. This one was great!!! The story was good, mini games were fun. It ended a little too soon for me, but I will replay it many times. August 10, 2012
Summer SuperSports demo Cute game. All hos with puzzles interspersed to move game forward and give change of pace between hos. This is a great game for those who want all hidden object. The music and background noise can become annoying if you take to long on a scene. The hint button fills quickly and can be used as often as necessary. The idea of finding the gold, silver and bronze medals is cute and as the game progresses become harder to find. There is a storyline but not a storyline that is important to the game, Also, the ticket idea for the next place to go is good too. I recommend this game for those that want a game to play with just hidden objects and no real challenge to find the hidden objects and just go on to the next scene. August 5, 2012
Big Fish Olympics I enjoyed this game. A regular type HOG. Somewhat easy but a lot of fun none the less. No murders, ghosts, running around with no idea of where you are going or what you are supposed to do. Just good old hidden objects with an "Olympics" feel. You will like this game if you like HOG's. August 7, 2013
Back to Basics Ok, so the graphics are a little grainy and the music is an annoying loop. This is still a fun game. Your basic HOG with puzzles between scenes. I disagree that this is a better game for kids - older folks might enjoy this too. Our eyes need the exercise as we age and this does provide it in the mish-mash of the scenes. So give it a try! Even with the extremely busy HOS, the items are not so miniscule that you need extra magnifying to find them. The puzzles - at least so far - are the expected ones (jigsaws, find differences, etc.) I like the break from the dark, gloomy, creepy HOPAs and this does provide that. A fun little way to pass the time. August 7, 2013
1-10 of 34 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Summer Supersports

Its vacation time! Go by plane to London with Mike and Sally and see lots of truly amazing Sporting events.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.