Bookmark

Summer Supersports

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Summer SuperSports is a superb HOG with lots of mini games and puzzles. Go to the airport, get on the plane and join Mike and Sally on an amazing vacation! Collect all kinds of things including gold, silver & bronze medals scattered around fabulous sports arenas and stadiums. Help make this the best summer ever!

  • Exciting family entertainment
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes
  • Amazing and colorful graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Summer Supersports

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Summer Supersports

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Summer Supersports 3 5 34 34
Simple Pleasure Yes, this has old style visuals and the HO and mini games are pretty simple, but I'm enjoying it nonetheless. I am thoroughly sick and tired of the dark, grim, monstrous, blood and guts HOs that are so prevalent, that I'm happy to play the simpler ones. They are much more enjoyable. I wish there were more of them. I don't even bother any more trying the grim looking games that come out. August 7, 2013
Fun game. I really enjoy this game, it is fun. I found though that it does not hold your top score. I have received top score but the next time you go to play it it has gone back to the same as before. September 10, 2013
Been Playing for Days I play HOH games all the time and have been surprised by how much I am enjoying this game. Perhaps I have Olympic fever, but I have been playing this game for days. What saves the game is the bright graphics, sufficiently challenging HOH pictures that change the items with additional plays, and the ability to come in and out of the game with no problem. I have read other reviews dissing this game. I urge you to give it a try while keeping expectations reasonable. I have really enjoyed it. August 8, 2012
Easy going, no challenge kind of a game. Based on playing the demo, this is a HO game that has bunch of the HO scenes and the graphics in them are OK, minigames are way to easy, which leads me to think it could be great for beginners and also kids. August 5, 2012
Great game for kids! Really nice game for "family time." Not very much of a challenge. But more fun than I thought it was going to be. I can see dad,mom, and kids sitting down to play this for a few hours. August 5, 2012
kid its a easy kids game - children from 5 to 12, will enjoy this game. I recomment this game to kids only August 5, 2012
watching the real olympics it was so so very small icons. not that intersting August 9, 2012
Kind of retro! Well it is a great change from what we normally play. I did like this game but in the end it wasn't challenging enough. But a great game if you have young ones that are too small for the spooky games. My son loves this one. I will buy for him. Hope this helps. August 7, 2012
Nice game but Too Elementary I love HO games and this one was great because of the olympic theme but the story line and mini games are more for children than adults. The sounds and graphics were fine and I liked having to find silver, gold, and bronze medals in each scene because it really gave the feel of the summer olympics. Great timing with this release! I usually like these type of HO games but I would not recommend this one for seasoned HO gamers. I recommend this game for beginner hidden object gamers and children. August 5, 2012
Kids Game This game seem like it was a last minute thought and they just threw it together. Too easy it is better suited for kids. August 5, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Summer Supersports

Its vacation time! Go by plane to London with Mike and Sally and see lots of truly amazing Sporting events.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.