Bookmark

Summer Supersports

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Summer SuperSports is a superb HOG with lots of mini games and puzzles. Go to the airport, get on the plane and join Mike and Sally on an amazing vacation! Collect all kinds of things including gold, silver & bronze medals scattered around fabulous sports arenas and stadiums. Help make this the best summer ever!

  • Exciting family entertainment
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes
  • Amazing and colorful graphics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Summer Supersports

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Summer Supersports

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Summer Supersports 3 5 34 34
Kids Game This game seem like it was a last minute thought and they just threw it together. Too easy it is better suited for kids. August 5, 2012
Kid Friendly Game! This game could be fun...for children. I didn't enjoy the game and decided to stop playing the demo because it was too easy and too childlike. On the other hand, I told my niece to play and she enjoyed. Graphics, Storyline and Fun works for children, not adults. I recommend it for kids, its cute. For adults..keep looking, this game is not for us. August 13, 2012
Not the Olympics! Wow, haven't seen one like this in quite some time. Very grainy graphics, people look like cut-outs that have been pasted on a scene, music annoying. HOGs are junk piles and simple, games extremely easy. I'm sure a small child would like this game as a beginner, but my 8 year old grandson didn't care for it at all. He thought it was too easy. He has been doing HOGs since he was very small. They are one of those "me and grandma" things we do. I personally did not care for this game at all, and therefore will not purchase it because of it's simplicity. I usually will recommend a game, even if I don't care for it, because others might, but not this one. Too bad, would like to have used the special going on this weekend. Thanks for the reviews. August 5, 2012
OUTDATED This looks like the first HO game we ever played...poor quality graphics, junk pile HO scenes and very simple mini games. The cut scenes are very blurry and the whole thing is boring...I don't even think little kids would like it. I wouldn't buy it even at a severely discounted price!! August 5, 2012
For Kids Under 12, Maybe! I cannot say that this is the worst game I have played but it certainly merits a trip to my bin. I cannot imagine hard-core HOG lovers enjoying this game but in the spirit of the Olympics, few may want to join Mike and Sally on thir very lame adventure to London. In no way does this game even come close to other HOGs that take us to different cities, so be warned. Thegraphics are old but colorful, the music is on a loop and HO scenes are crowded with very tiny objects and some are hidden. There are two play modes but that does not mean two levels of challenges. Game mechanics involve one junk-piled scene after another with simple mini-games thrown in. This one seems to have came out of the archives and I guess if you really are a fan of the old HOGs or you are 12, I still would not recommend this game. August 5, 2012
Awful and boring I thought it was cute at first, but after I played it a little longer I got very bored with it. The graphics are terrible and it just doesn't have the fun factor. Maybe kids would enjoy it more than adults. August 6, 2012
Not good graphics The graphics for the objects are very blurry, not like some other games I have play. August 21, 2012
Dreadful I was excited to have a Sports themed HO game finally, but when I played it, it was just AWFUL! Good Parts: I liked the majority of the puzzles, given their easiness. Hint recharged really fast! OK Parts: I would've liked just a bit more of a challenge in the HOS. The graphics for cutscenes were blurry, pixelated and cheap. I didn't like them at all. but the HOS graphics were clear and modern. Bad Parts: It's just one HOS after another, one puzzle after another and this goes on and on and on. A bit more of a storyline would've been nice, and there were no voice-overs. The game was just too easy. No variation in the game. No walking around/exploring in the game. Overall, I'm just viewing this as another failed attempt to match Big City Adventure. It was just an utter bore and I will never recommend it to anybody. October 24, 2012
boring the stuff is very close together when you go looking for them and sometimes most sorry they are little that you can barely see them lousy game I would not buy I play for 5 minutes and quit cause I felt like I wasn't getting anywhere with this game and like I said before you have to really look strain your eyes and end up with a headache August 7, 2013
Wasn't good I played the first ten minutes and it was just bad.... it was a game for kids who don't like challenge and fun. It was just bad August 5, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Summer Supersports

Its vacation time! Go by plane to London with Mike and Sally and see lots of truly amazing Sporting events.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.