Bookmark

Be Richest!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise! Build and restore homes and businesses, keep residents safe and happy, and bring the city’s crooked former mayor to justice as you develop your own business empire. Find out if you have what it takes to Be Richest!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Be Richest!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Be Richest!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Be Richest! 2.9 5 74 74
Great Change Of Pace Just the right level of challenge - many levels are successful on the first try while some of the others make you think. They did a nice job with the personal level business and home screen also. Love the telescope overlooking the sea upgrade. Bought it after around the 30 minute mark, who can resist booting criminals? LOL August 4, 2012
Another Triumph in the Be Rich Series! Loved it. I loved the first 2 games in this series; Be Rich and Be Richer, but I thought this one was the best. It was challenging to reach the gold goal after the 15th level or so, then it got even harder. If you like a challenge, this is for you. If you love time mangament games, this is your cup of tea! Very excited to get 2 awesome tm games this week! Hope Big Fish keeps it up! Highly recommend it! August 4, 2012
Fantastic game! I'm getting a little tired of the hidden object games so when this one came up as a new release I was thrilled. The plotline is interesting, there's many bonuses to each level (police badges, snow globes to earn). Overall a cute game, kept me entertained and bought it without hesitation :) August 4, 2012
Must buy for TM fans This game is absolutely fun! I bought it after 30 min of playing and couldn't stop for the next 3 hours. It is a serial of "Be Rich" with great improvement. The gameplay is interesting and very challenging. The graphics are beautiful. The music is delightful and relaxing. Too much "clicking" is the only thing I don't like about it. My forefinger is starting to ache now.... It is an addictive game. I would say this is the best TM game I have ever played in the last 6 months. August 4, 2012
Best of the Be Rich Series In my opinion this is the best of the Be Rich series so far. Beautiful buildings and graphics. There is so much to do. From trying to pass each level on Gold to collecting all the badges, snow globes etc to build the super blue print buildings, developing your Home and Company screen and building your own luxury home (one bit at a time). You simply do not get bored. The game is timed, but you still progress even if you do not finish a level in the required time. Admittedly, the tutorial could have been clearer on a few points, but it doesn't take long to get the hang of this and then you'll be closing the door and hanging up the "Do Not Disturb" sign. August 6, 2012
Loved it. I really loved this game. There are a lot of levels, You can go back and play levels to unlock bonuses, or to improve your time. Also some of the time management games are very had to complete in the higher levels that I don't get to them. In this game you get to everything. I would love more games like this one. September 1, 2012
Be Richest Only thing I have to say is good game the Sir comments should be changed according the name you put in as a player! Those rats Yetis drove me crazy but they were part of the game! If I had 5 thumbs I would say 5 thumbs up! August 4, 2012
it is amazing it is build a lot and be rich put together August 21, 2012
Excellent! It's like simcity but much better! August 6, 2012
good game i really enjoyed this as it had lots of tasks to complete. September 9, 2012
1-10 of 74 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richest!

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.