Bookmark

Be Richest!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise! Build and restore homes and businesses, keep residents safe and happy, and bring the city’s crooked former mayor to justice as you develop your own business empire. Find out if you have what it takes to Be Richest!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Be Richest!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Be Richest!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Be Richest! 2.9 5 74 74
Awesome time management game I loved the previous versions of this game (Be Rich, Be Richer) but this is a vast improvement- same principles but more extras like powerups and revists to gain tokens. August 16, 2012
Enjoyable Enjoyed the first hour so i bought it August 10, 2012
A Fantastic Sequel! I beta tested this game and I've been waiting for it to be released for months. If you enjoyed Be Rich & Be Richer then you will also enjoy Be Richest. Yes, it's different from the first two, but then it should be - if it was the same as the others what would be the point? August 8, 2012
Be Rich is Back Loved the first BR and was very disappointed when they added too much confusing options to the next ones. This one is quite as good as the first one. The graphics are clear and bright and to be able to speedup the building process was something I have waited for ages! And the map with your city in miniature deserves an extra point. It is an fast game with many new buildings in every level. A little less would have worked better for my taste. There are still too many informations going on during the game which makes it a little bit stressful . For those who like it more varied - it will be perfekt. August 4, 2012
Typical building TM game It's a good game. Is it great? No, but it is a good game to help pass the time. Definitely worth trying the demo and see for yourself. August 4, 2012
Darn Rats I liked the game, my only critque is you have to click so much to get rid of rats and pests. It becomes allyou do and you cannot build, was disappointed and frustrated with this aspect of the game. October 29, 2012
thinking game i have played the game for only 30 minutes and i like it ,a lot of reading though almost to much reading, but if they didnt have all the reading in this game one would not know what to do. you have to build houses and buildings with lots of blue prints in a timely miner people get upset and leave earn money from rent to buy material. like i said i like a good strategy game that makes you think and you just cant beat the game in two days what a waste and i think just about any game is better than all them hog (hidden object games) huh so tired of seeing them every day they are the new game even the daily deal is hog what a bore maybe some people like them but i think this site should be even with the games some what. this game is pretty interesting check it out ... just what i think August 4, 2012
Good game, one downfall. This is a good strategy/ time managment game. I only found one thing REALLY annoying. that was when the rats/robbers/ ect popped up. you loose focus, expecially when it seems they pop up every 5 seconds when playing. overall good game. :) September 26, 2012
build a lot with different design Falls right in with all the other build a lot games. I like that the houses actually change their looks depending on their upgrades. You also can get extra bonuses for bigger projects. Graphics are good, music is pleasant. You get to build town houses and can add street lights and bike racks, bushes and hedges.You get to chase away robbers and yetis unless you have been commissioned to build police stations. Plenty more but that is as far as I got. I probably will buy this at some point. August 4, 2012
A good game for me. I've read the forums and so many of them disliked the game. They were irritated and some are saying it was just a clicking game, but if i will be the one to be asked, i really liked the game. It was rather enjoying. I would never skip a level without achieving a gold medal. It's a worthwhile time management game. September 23, 2012
11-20 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richest!

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.