Bookmark

Be Richest!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise! Build and restore homes and businesses, keep residents safe and happy, and bring the city’s crooked former mayor to justice as you develop your own business empire. Find out if you have what it takes to Be Richest!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Be Richest!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Be Richest!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Be Richest! 2.9 5 76 76
Interesting Changes This is the 3rd of a series - I have the other 2. #1, Be Rich, was more straightforward about goals, but repetitive. #2, Be Richer, had problematic graphics and a poor tutorial. # 3, Be Richest, is the best of the series - graphics are better than #2, and so is the tutorial. The story is a very nice addition. Soundtrack is okay. No voice-overs, you do have to read the story, but it's fast! Levels are re-playable, so you can improve your strategy. A couple of surprises, too (play to learn about sheriff's stars, etc...) August 4, 2012
Good-But not as good as the other two I enjoyed the other two games so much and have been waiting a long time for another to come out so I bought it right away. Although I did enjoy it, I really missed having a free play like the other two. The sound and visual were very good but I found the challenge to be somewhat lacking. The story like was somewhat lame I thought as well. Not a bad game, just not what I was hoping for. For the price, it is worth the money through and I would recommend it. August 6, 2012
Time manage I hate all games,where you are not able ,take all help away.If you play more than onces it is only disturbing. I like this sort of building games,in here I missed a choose of stoping rats ect.if you have earn enough money.It is a stupid clicking after a while. August 19, 2012
One of the few games I purchased Loved it. The graphics are isometric view and much better than Be Richer. I love how the level screen zooms in and out. Very nice touch. A few complaints: The constant and rapid clicking can be tedious. If you choose not to keep clicking, everything is built much slower. I thought getting gold on most levels was very hard ( except the early levels ). The best I could do was the blue ribbon. The story was OK. It was better than Be Richer, but I found the amount of dialogue in some levels annoying, especially if I had to replay a level. I hated how someone said something, and the button to advance the dialogue popped up like one second later. So you can't just skip it by rapidly clicking. August 5, 2012
A Decent Game for A Dull Series Despite not liking the first two Be Rich games, this one was actually really good! Good Parts: The gae had a storyline and it was actually really good! Unlike the first 2, the game was really fun to play. The goals were a great challenge. The clicking systemto get rid of robbers/rats etc was great. The villa and mega blueprints were good. Havng new goals added to old levels was awesome, making the game extra fun. Unlike the first 2, there seemed to be no pressure in the game. Getting new goals in the middle of a level made it even more fun to play. OK Parts: Voice-overs for the intro would've been nice. Bad Parts: The graphics are terrible. A huge step back by the developers. The game is very repetitive with almost no variation. This is a shame, and the 4th game (if there is one) should work on this! Overall, a pretty decent game. I enjoyed it and recommend it to everyone. August 12, 2012
Fun Building game I love the rich games. I didnt like the rats and robbers, they distracted from the building part of the game, which is my favorite thing. I found them annoying. But keep making the Rich games because they are good. August 8, 2012
Blah Blah Blah Don't mind the little pop up chatty boxes as long as I can skip them...I'm not here to read, I'm here to play. Love the Be Rich games. This one hangs up a little (when trying to get rid of the bigfoots)...little bit choppy but otherwise doesn't disappoint. Thank you!! August 8, 2012
Enjoyed the game I enjoyed the game, liked mostly everything about it apart from having to quickly click on the rats etc to get rid of them. I have seen this in other games but never this bad, as the are always popping up and it gets a bit boring and annoying after a while. November 29, 2012
Pretty good game This is based on the demo only. I thought this game was OK. I thought the other Be Rich/er games were OK too. Not brilliant, but enjoyable. For me, these games lack creativity. It works great as a standard building game, just not enough scope and freedom of play for me to buy it. Might be good to use a credit on. I am glad to see something, anything other than standard HOG games. For me, this will go in my 'someday maybe' pile. I had no tech issues, the tutorial was decent, the levels seemed to move up smoothly. I almost never play games with the music on, or if I do, very low. This one had a really annoying YEA!!! sound that was louder than the rest of the game and that was irritating. This sounds like a poor review, but I really did think it was a FINE building game, just not fun enough for me personally. August 4, 2012
If only... the developers hadn't made it a click-fest, this would have been a fantastic game but there was just overkill with the yetis, rats, villains etc. It just ruined it. It has all the components of a fantastic building game (much better than Build-a-Lot) and I would happily re-buy this game if they shortened the time allowed and completely got rid of the annoyances mentioned above. August 13, 2012
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richest!

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.