Bookmark

Be Richest!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise! Build and restore homes and businesses, keep residents safe and happy, and bring the city’s crooked former mayor to justice as you develop your own business empire. Find out if you have what it takes to Be Richest!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Be Richest!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Be Richest!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Be Richest! 2.9 5 76 76
Not what I expected I hate games wear you need a walkthough just to pass it. There's way too much going on; it's impossible to get perfect scores. One has to click too much to get things completed. This game was very disappointing. August 6, 2012
Too Much Clicking! This is one of those games where the game on the whole is good, but there is one feature that takes away from all that good. I've not played the preceding games so I can't compare them. Overall this game is fun, but the fast-click killing feature is killing ME. It won't do the mouse much good over time, either. Not sure why developers like to use this, thankfully it's not done often any more, but when you have 3 or 4 items you're supposed to use this on at one time, popping up frequently, I find I can only play this game a short while before my hand is exhausted. Please, guys, find another way! I wish I could shut it off for a bit just to I could enjoy looking at the rest of the things the game has you do, but I'm finding as the levels advance I'm using all my time clicking and have little time to observe and really enjoy what is offered. Otherwise I like this game and recommend it because it is fun to play. It's got a lot of good things going for it and while there is not much story, there really doesn't need to be much of one. Technically it has performed well, there's no problems with it. But I've not yet completed it because my hand and arm can't take it for very long. I hope the developers reconsider and do things differently next time. August 21, 2012
Nothing special I played for about 30 minutes and the game did not surprise me. The quality of the other games is similar to many others. Rating: nothing special. August 9, 2012
Good idea, but sometimes slow The story is interesting, but doesn't deliver in every way August 8, 2012
Was fun for a while... I agree with some of our other reviewers that the constant clicking on either rats, robbers, or construction speed-up becomes very annoying by about half-way through the game. There should have been an upgrade that addressed these problems as it's very easy to be clicking away to get rid of a rat and then all of a sudden you're upgrading that building because you clicked one too many times. Yeeesshh. I'm on level 30 and am not sure if I even want to finish it. August 7, 2012
Darn Rats and Thugs! I liked the idea of this game - build things and meet goals, but I got so tired of clicking on rats and thugs that I quit on the level right before the end. In this game, the rats show up to damage your buildings if your appearance falls below zero, and each time you build something, it falls a certain number of points. If the rats show up on one of your buildings you need to click repeatedly until they go away. The same holds true for thugs. There are various thugs that are mad at you for one reason or another and show up to damage your buildings. The rats and thugs get worse the farther along you go... so by the time I got to the next to last level it was a non-stop click-fest. Instead of frantically clicking, I would have liked to have spent more time actually planning my city than responding to rat infestations, evil-minded thugs and resident demands. I am so sorry I actually bought this game. December 2, 2012
It was OK...... I loved the first two games in the series and was so excited to see this game! Didn't even trial it just bought it straight away. Game play was as I expected, THEN.....all the clicking on the rats etc. just got so annoying. I did play to the end and complete the game, although not even attempting gold on every level. I had issues with the speeding up construction and clicking on the rats etc. whereby I had to pause the game, leave it for a bit, then I was able to click on them again. Overall a good game, but I would do without the constant clicking. Also, I preferred on the older games where you place amenities to have a specific area coverage, which was easier to see by hovering. I would say give the trial a go first and make your own mind up. August 6, 2012
The bad with the good Cleave had reviewed Be Richer for Musings awhile back, but I never really got to play it until now, and I really enjoyed it. Be Richest was pretty much the same, but with more of an adventure element in that we are supposed to stop the vermin, human and animal, that has infested our town. The town mayor and his professional accomplice have wiped out the city treasury, and now its up to the new city engineer, that is the player, to rebuild the town and make it flourish again. While this game did have the base elements of Be Richer, and refurbishing the more worn parts of town are something many local metropolitan politicians might learn from this game, the constant chasing of bandits and rats was irritating. I did like the fact that we can help the builders along by whacking on the housing units and businesses with a hammer to speed things up. Also, we did not get the option to hire city managers to boost our scores. I did like that we got to fix up our own little part of town down by the beach with upgrades. It was much nicer than a lame trophy room. I have seen both good and bad things about this third installment of the Be Rich real estate and time management game, but I rather liked it. I saw far more pros than cons, but I'd like to give all the games a try before I consider getting them all. Just for the record, Be Richer is already on my drive, and Cleave wants to purchase this one. Hope he enjoys the rats and bandits. August 10, 2012
Ok game The music is terrible, couldn't get to the options fast enough to mute it. Very cartoonish, but, with that said it is an ok game. Kids will enjoy it very much. Probably more of a challenge for them than for adults. You are the building contractor and have the job of restoring the townships after all the money was stolen. The thief will impair you, at times, while rebuilding and or upgrading. There are goals to reach as in any other game. I will probably purchase this and keep it on hand for my grandkids. August 4, 2012
Too hard to get gold on many levels. I love time management games in general. This one would have been a lot more fun for me if it wasn't so hard to get the gold n all levels. I even bought the walk through and still too hard. The ways to succeed are not intuitive and require an lot of mad clicking. It would be nice to have a med and high difficulty setting. It is just boring to keep on loosing. August 7, 2012
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richest!

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.