Bookmark

Be Richest!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise! Build and restore homes and businesses, keep residents safe and happy, and bring the city’s crooked former mayor to justice as you develop your own business empire. Find out if you have what it takes to Be Richest!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Be Richest!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Be Richest!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Be Richest! 2.9 5 76 76
Great Potential ruined by constant clicking loved the first 2 of this series, now have totally ruined it with these silly yetis and rats which you have ito constantly click. it does not get really bad until about level 14 or 15 so if you think the trial is ok be warned it gets a lot harder. the reason i like these games are because they are not as fast as some of the others. hope they can make an update to remove this manic clicking. August 7, 2012
Build-alot copy cat The be rich series is a complete rip off of build-alot. Except for a couple of additions this is the EXACT same game. If you liked build-alot you will like this. But don't expect anything different. August 7, 2012
The Good & Bad . . . Mixed Review I played the first two "Rich" games and loved them. While I'm always impressed when developers make changes to the game play, I don't know of those changes were good with this version. The Good -- As usual, you have the challenge of building structures in a given time period (days). As a TM this is the best part of this game. The NOT So Good -- The first thing that I really don't lke about this game is that you don't know how many days you need to finish the tasks to get gold. You only find this out after playing the level and then, only if you want to replay play that level. How in the world are you to know what you have to do if you're not given all the information up front. The Really NOT SO GOOD -- The constant pop-ups of the bandit and the rodents and the need to "click-click" to speed up the workers. I played up to level 9 and still there was not an option to purchase upgrages to eliminate these annoying features. Speaking of upgrades, you cannot get them until you earn so many stars or other features. You're not given the option to complete star task until you have completed a level. -- Really!! I purchased this game without playng the demo, thinking that it would be as good as the other two. Disappointed! While this game has some great potential, it seems like the developers rushed to get it out and missed the boat!! August 6, 2012
Such a shame..... Bought this game straight away as I am a fan of BR. The continuous clicking was so annoying that it ruined what could have been a really good game. August 6, 2012
Just say No. I adored the first 2 games. The strategy here isn't the earning of money and building property. That is part of the game. Honestly, this game strategy is just a click-fest. You have to repeatedly click robbers, yetti, rats, click to speed up construction, and all at a rapid pace. Another thing I don't like is how the information status on upgrades, house values, rents, commercial buildings and what rent value, decorations, etc for each of the properties or commercial buildings, do not appear unless you hover over the property/area for about 3 seconds. In a Time Management game, why would you waste that valuable time? The part I do love is that the levels are difficult and require strategy to figure out. If I could have that without the stupid clicking (My wrist and elbow are KILLING me) then we would have a deal. So sorry I purchased it. September 28, 2012
Awful! I've never reviewed a game before but I couldn't let this one go by without adding my two cents. The game started out fine until I found that you cannot get gold on some levels without going back and playing more in already completed levels! Then to make this worse, the rats is ridiculous. I don't mind clicking here or there to get rid of anything pesky in the game but I got to level 30 and it's like each time you get rid of 3 rats by clicking constantly another 3 would appear. It makes no sense. I gave up the clicking when I saw that no amount of clicking stops the rats. Ridiculous! August 27, 2012
Nothing new Just like other similar games of this category with nothing new or exciting to see/do August 5, 2012
Not as good as Be Rich or Be Richer Too much of a change from the original...too much clicking involved. Do not care for this version. Glad I used a free credit as I would have been disappointed to purchase this. November 3, 2012
It was mediocre I loved the first few games, but this one frustrated me beyond reason. The amount of rats that attack buildings is off and beyond frustrating so that you cannot complete levels.My wrist hurt killing the mice attacking the building every 5 seconds even with max appearance. September 2, 2012
Unbeleivable I bought the game thinking it would be as much fun as the first two. I couldn't be more wrong. I love time management/strategy games. To me a good game requires planning and quick thinking. That is true for this game, however they put in rats and bad guys that require constant rapid clicking. It disrupts the game play and is so irritating, I didn't finish the game. It doesn't add a challenge or enrich the game at all. I'm so disgusted I can't even find the words to describe. August 19, 2012
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richest!

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.