Bookmark

Little Things Forever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Little Things Forever is the sequel to the unique and beautiful seek and find game, Little Things. Search colorful patchworks built from hundreds of little things. Over a hundred puzzle pieces to collect and solve. Each time you play you'll be presented with a new list of things to find meaning you can keep playing... forever!

  • Incredible artwork
  • Solve puzzles to unlock new levels
  • Thousands of little things to find
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Little Things Forever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Little Things Forever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Little Things Forever 3.2 5 37 37
Fun Graphics I enjoyed the primary colors and fun graphic shapes. I didn't listen to the music so I cannot comment about it. I think it is worth buying to keep on the occasion you just want to play hidden object scenes and not have to look for a feather, horseshoe, mask, etc. The puzzles were harder than I anticipated. August 15, 2012
not as bad as other reviews made it seem There is no story line to this HOG. Just objects well hidden with unlimited hints. Some of the objects were difficult to find but once I clicked on the hint button most popped into view. The zoom feature is nice for someone with more patience than me.... Most often the colors do match. I found the chili in the red area and the carrot in the orange area. The lime was in the green stuff. I guess with things of varying colors it makes you think but I liked the game for just simple searching to match the list. August 13, 2012
Three Years Ago... There was another game very silmiliar to this game that came out in 2009. It was called "Pure Hidden" and I loved that game. "Little Things Forever" is a bit harder but likeable. August 13, 2012
Relaxing and fun I like HOS and this one is difficult but not impossible. The graphics are great, the music is relaxing and the overall game is one you can pick up and put down when you have a few minutes to spend. I played through the demo and will buy this game. I find it similar to Pure Hidden, fun, relaxing, and yet challenging. August 14, 2012
Good game It's different than most HOG games and I'm glad. Not boring. You really have to hunt for things. The zoom mode keeps turning off as I'm scrolling, but not bad. On the order of Scrapbook Paige which I loved. Nice game to just sitting and finding and relaxing. It does have some timed modes which I don't like, but I like it enough to buy it in spite of that. August 13, 2012
Great For When You're In The Mood For A Hidden Object Scene I played a half-hour and decided to get it. I disagree with the people who are writing it off as a kid's game. It's a straight hidden object game more in line with the staging of items in Pure Hidden than in the regular junkpile HO games where you get a street scene with a cupcake sitting on top of a streetlight. The objects are numerous and cleverly hidden by means of color and overlapping. Items are small, true, but there's a zoom button to increase the size of the items so that they become large; the same zooming function occurs with the scroll wheel on your mouse, so don't let the complaints about "items being too small" dissuade you from this game. The initial size is really immaterial. This isn't one of those games that you're going play to completion at one sitting; there's not enough variety in the gameplay to engage your attention for hours like a HOPA or TM game. It's more a game that you're going to play when you're either in the mood for a hidden object scene without starting up a whole new game, or you what a change of pace from whatever other game you've been playing. There's no ongoing story, so you don't have to remember where you left off. I actually found it rather relaxing to play August 14, 2012
Give It A Chance This game was originally on iPhone/iPad and I think it might be more enjoyable on that platform, where you can play in short bursts with less pressure. I've played some of the (Australian, btw) developers earlier games, so I already had a fair understanding of the gameplay. I don't think there was any tutorial, you learn by playing. Just because something's cute and bright doesn't mean it's a kids game (this games not exactly easy) but this would be a nice game to play with kids. I probably would've enjoyed it more if I didn't play it for an hour straight, and focused more instead of watching tv. August 14, 2012
A simple yet entertaining HO game. This is definitely not your typical HO game, but still is a good game for the ones that like to look for all those pesky little objects that scattered all over the screen. It is different because it does not have a storyline, which I don't care much for, it is not as fancy as other HO games but the simple graphics are good quality. You have the zoom in zoom out option and you can move the picture with your mouse as well. It is a HO game and as such provides hours of seek the objects entertainment. I purchased the game and recommend to at least try and see if you get hooked to it like I did. September 30, 2012
Misunderstood! I was looking for a game to finish my punch card. While I have a couple in line for the *next* punch card, I was looking for something else. I read some of the reviews because there had to be something to explain such a discrepancy in ratings. Now I understand why. (Note: I don't think I'm very far into it because there is no "table of contents" for me to follow.) Here are my points: 1. This is not an HO as I consider an HO. It is not an adventure game (except the one directing me to continue the level); there is no story line; there is no involved memory gymnastics; 2. FRESH--different. period; 3. CLEAN--nothing macabre; no death; no occult (witches, mysticism, etc.); FAMILY okay; 4. ADDICTING--at least for me. I tend to have a "driven" personality--I'm going beat this thing, daggone it!!! This game is totally MISUNDERSTOOD. Do the trial. It is everything it appears to be. August 29, 2012
It's a challenge, but fun! It is somewhat difficult to find the objects, but it still fun to play. The zoom does help and the hints slowly center the object(s) you're looking for. It's a relaxing fun game and the music is beautiful to listen to while you're playing this game. August 14, 2012
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Little Things Forever

Search colorful patchworks built from hundreds of little things. Over a hundred puzzle pieces to collect and solve.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.