Bookmark

Little Things Forever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Little Things Forever is the sequel to the unique and beautiful seek and find game, Little Things. Search colorful patchworks built from hundreds of little things. Over a hundred puzzle pieces to collect and solve. Each time you play you'll be presented with a new list of things to find meaning you can keep playing... forever!

  • Incredible artwork
  • Solve puzzles to unlock new levels
  • Thousands of little things to find
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Little Things Forever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Little Things Forever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Little Things Forever 3.2 5 37 37
Not For Me If you like impossible then I guess this is the game for you. I was excited, played 15 minutes and removed this game. I really don't like not being able to see anything but got thru that, did the puzzle which I found to be a letdown. So not for me. SO: Graphics, bright at times fuzzy at others Sound: Didn't like it so cut it off, not for me Storyline: Does not exsist Challenge: Over the top for me, makes me blind just trying to see. Zoom only shows part of the screen on my computer. And hints are there but slow in pointing out the area. All in all, not for me. August 13, 2012
Should Have Left This a Mini Game . . . First, let me mention I don't really care for straight hidden object only games, but I was willing to take a look at this one. I thought it would be a good game for just zoning out. Nope. Wrong. This thing actually gave me a headache. I've seen this type of hidden "mess" as a mini game and can't believe someone actually created a full-blown game with them. Maybe if the developers used actual photographs in these puzzles, they would have been more appealing and bearable to play. I can't imagine anyone paying $6.99 for this game. August 13, 2012
The worst HOG!! HOG is one of my favorite games but this one was absolutely ridiculous. Items hidden in a patchwork animal shape was probably meant to add cuteness but it only made it frustrating and tedious...and not in a good way. I didn't play five minutes of this game before uninstalling it. I wouldn't even recommend this one for children. This is absolutely the worst HOG I've tried so far. Tiny hidden objects in a colorful patchwork is not fun, it's just plain awful. Don't bother with this one. August 22, 2012
Sorry there is no zero rating! This "game" could not possibly appeal to adults and children could never find the miniscule objects. I would have to give the level of challenge 5 stars in that I could barely recognize an object even when the hint button zeroed in on said object. A complete waste of time.... B.F. needs to screen their offerings a little better.......... August 14, 2012
dont like it atall this is a very bad game i cant say anything nice aboyt it August 13, 2012
No thanks It didn't take me very long to figure out this was not a game for me. I really feel it is more directed to children - which is fine, but I'm not one. August 13, 2012
forever for sure -- won't be buying this one! this HOG is made up of tons of images that are made up of hundreds of tinier images that you must search through to find the few mentioned on your search list. graphics: very poor storyline: you get a puzzle piece for finding all the hidden objects. After the level is done, you get to put the puzzle pieces into a picture. gameplay: each level is timed. rewards are puzzle pieces that you later assemble. there is a zoom button and a hint button that lights up a large circular area around where the hidden item is located. the circle slowly closes in to focus in on the item you are seeking. my interaction: 15 minutes and gave up careful that you don't go blind August 14, 2012
31-37 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Little Things Forever

Search colorful patchworks built from hundreds of little things. Over a hundred puzzle pieces to collect and solve.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.