Bookmark

Borgia: Faith and Fear

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Florence and treat your old friend’s mysterious illness in Borgia: Faith and Fear! Basilius Valentius is a medic from the monastery of Camaldoli who is off to tend to his friend Lorenzo. Shortly after arriving, however, Lorenzo dies and Basilius discovers evidence suggesting foul play. Determined to find the culprit, Basilius begins a dangerous mission. Discover the truth and survive a power struggle in 15th century Rome in Borgia: Faith and Fear!

  • Investigate a murder
  • Find the culprit
  • Explore historic Rome!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 564 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Borgia: Faith and Fear

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Borgia: Faith and Fear

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Borgia: Faith and Fear 1.6 5 68 68
Not so fun Hidden Object or Adventure Game This game was not as interesting as it could have been. If you know your history there is a great story and mystery to it. The HOs were many,hard to see, and crowded. I only tried the demo so I did not go to the end. There is murder and mayhem. Lots to discover so the HOs could have been great if you could see the items. I for one did not need a walkthrough, that was not to bad, But it still should have had a guide. Graphics were bleak as someone mentioned. March 7, 2012
Lost Opportunity The history upon which this story is based could have been an interesting and different basis for this genre of game... but the game itself is weak. The graphics are a real handicap to game play. Games are either obtuse or easy and HOG is adequate. All is all, it is not a game I will be buying as it isn't the quality we have come to expect. Even beginners should pass. March 7, 2012
Not as bad as I thought, but still... This game is VERY slow. You can skip the cut scenes by clicking on "continue" which will be, on the top or bottem of the screen. This game is a mixed lot, there are parts where you really have to use your brain and other areas where it's so stupid that no one would think to do whats needed. I'm going to finish the last 30 min, but doubt I will buy it. March 8, 2012
Bad times here Would not buy this game. It did not peak my interest at all. March 8, 2012
BORGIA:FAITH AND FEAR I BOUGHT IT BUT I DON'T LIKE IT. YOU DON'T HAVE A HINT, OR SOMETHING THAT COULD LEAVE YOU TO WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR. PLEASE DO YOU HAVE A WALKTHROUGH OF THIS GAME, THAT I COULD CONTINUE PLAYING. THANK YOU GLORIA VALDES(GLORIA36) April 19, 2013
Annoying game I tried the demo of this game which is by a company I haven't heard of before and I was hoping for something new. The story on the face of it seemed interesting and the graphics clear, but the story did not flow smoothly, clues were quite hard to find and the dialogue was overlong. The HO scenes were ok, not too challenging. Usually you know quite soon whether a game is good, now and then a game takes time to "grow" on you. This game fell into neither of these categories. I gave up after 40 minutes knowing I wouldn't want to go on and that I definitely wouldn't buy it. If the developers improve their story flow I might give another game by them a chance August 11, 2012
A very simple game A boring layout, sleepy music and very bad standard game. Not Bigfish quality. Sorry... March 9, 2012
What a waste! Good Story...and Very Boring Game! Such an interesting story - Firenze, 1492, The Borgia, Lorenzo di Medici, ... appropriate and good graphics, but with a song so tiring, and a game so annoying! The introduction in the monastery already irritated ... full of tutorials, and can not skip! When the monk arrives in Florence, it seems that will improve ... but ... still the same! No skip tutorial - simply appears written ALL you have to do! - "Find the shovel, dig stone in the sand , place the stones in the right order, take the key" ... and so on... HOS and mini games very easy...hint fills fast. Nothing new, nothing fun. And the worst ... after "find keys, open the chest" ... you put the keys and, as the trunk does not open, you think "it's a mini game" ... rotating the keys, turns back in accordance with the format ... nothing! You do have to close the table ... and so...you get the chest with a HOS! And have several things like that! Game is too much slow ... you have to click all the time: "Click to proceed" ... click to close the pop up (which may or may not be a mini game), click to continue the dialogue ... click, click, click ... after half an hour, I clicked QUIT, and Delete! March 7, 2012
Don't bother After a couple minutes I had to leave...sorry big fish...but this game is no challenge at all and the items to retrive are microscopic...two thumbs down March 7, 2012
Not up to usual BF standards! Agree with all the other reviews. Step by step tutorial, very easy HO games = boring. Sorry BF will not be buying this one. Would not recommend it at all. March 7, 2012
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Borgia: Faith and Fear

Travel to Florence and treat your old friend’s mysterious illness in Borgia: Faith and Fear!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.