Bookmark

Borgia: Faith and Fear

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Florence and treat your old friend’s mysterious illness in Borgia: Faith and Fear! Basilius Valentius is a medic from the monastery of Camaldoli who is off to tend to his friend Lorenzo. Shortly after arriving, however, Lorenzo dies and Basilius discovers evidence suggesting foul play. Determined to find the culprit, Basilius begins a dangerous mission. Discover the truth and survive a power struggle in 15th century Rome in Borgia: Faith and Fear!

  • Investigate a murder
  • Find the culprit
  • Explore historic Rome!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 564 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Borgia: Faith and Fear

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Borgia: Faith and Fear

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Borgia: Faith and Fear 1.6 5 68 68
Borgia No music, no sound, no way to figure out what to do next. Just boring and dull... Throw this one away!!!!! March 8, 2012
Waste of time I always play the games in spite of what others say about them but this time I wished that i had taken notice then I wouldn't have wasted my time March 8, 2012
Super Duper Boring-Do not recommend playing The History behind the game is nice but the overall experience of a total of 10 minutes that i played was sooooo boring. way to much dialogue and not enough challenge. Would not recommend even playing- sorry Big Fish worst game to date. March 7, 2012
Needs Work I found this game not worth the time. Poor quality and I would not recommend it. Sorry :( March 7, 2012
Objects off screen - impossible to locate Not very well designed or thought out. March 10, 2012
Boring! I only played the trial version of this game,but what I did play was really boring, the hidden objects were ridiculous to find. and it just dragged. May 8, 2012
Dull Such a fascinating subject, but such a dull and boring game. Ok to look at, but no content.Was looking foward to playing, waiting to find a game I can get my teeth into!! March 14, 2012
Please do not bother Do not even playing it will just make you upset. March 8, 2012
do not recommend I agree with everyone else. Ten minutes was enough. Such a shame as the Borgia story is such an interesting one and I hoped the game would be the same. It wasn't. March 8, 2012
terrible music the music is terrible, the story boring, the game was boring. March 8, 2012
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Borgia: Faith and Fear

Travel to Florence and treat your old friend’s mysterious illness in Borgia: Faith and Fear!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.