Bookmark

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

Full version game
(362.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the young Tsarevich save his dear mother in this exciting Hidden Object game, The World's Legends: Kashchey The Immortal! The evil sorcerer, Kashchey has kidnapped the Tsaritsa and brought her to the Kingdom Beyond the Ends of the Earth. The eldest and middle sons went searching for her and since vanished without a trace. Now with his father’s blessing, it is time for the youngest son to set out on his quest. If the spriit of a warrior is with him, he shall not fear his path. Only then will he be able to find his dear mother and conquer the evil-doer!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • 3 Modes of Difficulty
  • Ancient Russian fairy tale atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 479 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal 3 5 52 52
Perfect game to relax I enjoyed the game. A lot of hidden scenes, new characters and not too much running back and forth. I like it! August 16, 2012
Good fun HO game To me this game is what I like - perfect hidden object game. Storyline is interesting and art is wonderfull. Puzzles are not very hard, though hidden scenes were a little bit to difficult for me sometimes. I played the whole game and took about 6 hours for me. So this is also just ok for me. August 15, 2012
Just for me The graphic and storyline of the game are good. Music is a little bit annoying but back sounds are good. A lot of hidden scenes and not very hard mini games. So this game is just for me. August 12, 2012
No problems at all I was a little apprehensive when I started playing this after reading so many people had problems with it but it played perfectly for the 51 minute trial when I stopped to buy it. The graphics and artwork are very good, the story is interesting, and the game play is just enough different that it doesn't feel like a typical HOG with some interactive bits and pieces in each scene. I don't like the repetitive music and some of the items were very difficult for me to find but those were rare. All in all, a good value for a coupon purchase. August 8, 2012
Good overall game, but slow moving Based on the demo - While this game is not of the quality most HOG players have come to expect, it is a good quality game. I did not have a problem finding things in the HOs although they weren't always easy to find. While you do have to go back to several HO scenes, you are asked to find different things and having to find 12 of a specific item wasn't that bad as the items were fairly easy to find. There wasn't much direction given on what to do but using the hint button gave you the direction to go and then what to look at and that was enough to proceed. It has the usual oddities expected in a HOG such as finding things like keys where you'd never find them in real life or locked stables where horses are actually in the stables, etc., but overall not a bad HOG. The story is slow moving since you spend the entire demo period just getting ready for your trip, so there doesn't seem to be any sense of urgency in the game but perhaps it picks up a bit as the game progresses. Overall, I enjoyed the demo, liked (but didn't love) the storyline and gameplay, and will be getting the full game eventually. August 7, 2012
Today's special pushed me over the edge. I had tried the game for the full hour but I still wasn't sure if I wanted to buy it so I could finish out the story and see if he was successful.(Duh!) of course he would be. I thought the graphics are fairly good and the story line is okay, although a lot of the activities make absolutely no sense to the story line. I even liked those, though. The thing I didn't like though, is that I got stuck in one area and can't find what I need. I know where there is a barrel of water and I know I need a grappling hook and rope, but I don't have them and can't seem to find a hopeful destination in order to use the water in the well. This is a minor irritation since it really is a simple game, it's difficult enough to qualify for what I call, "bubble gum for the brain". Easy enough so I don't have to think really hard, and hard enough to hold my interest. The "Hint" on this one is no help and there is no walk-through or forum available or I haven't yet found it. I was hoping it was a common problem and someone had an answer. No such luck. August 31, 2012
Nice change Great game if you tired of dark and creepy hidden object games. It?s a buitifull fairy game with pretty arts and interesting story. A lot of simple puzzles and hidden scenes. Very what you need if you want to try something new. August 16, 2012
VERY COOL GAME & STORY!!! THIS GAME IS WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE....IT TOOK ME ABOUT 5-6 HOURS TO PLAY AND I PLAY USUALLY NON STOP...LOTS OF HOS IN THE GAME...ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE IS IN QUITE A FEW OF THE HOPS THEY HAD SNAKES IN THE SCENES AND IM TERRIFIED OF SNAKES...LOL...BESIDES THAT VERY GOOD GAME!! December 30, 2012
I liked the game I liked the game Eastern European fairy tale - this is unusual. Pleasant graphic quality. August 16, 2012
Good game to play I played the whole game and it took about 5 and a half hours. The game has very good arts, interesting storyline and rather easy to play. August 12, 2012
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

The beautiful Tsaritsa has been kidnapped! Help the young Tsarevich save his dear mother from an evil sorcerer!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.