Bookmark

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

Full version game
(362.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the young Tsarevich save his dear mother in this exciting Hidden Object game, The World's Legends: Kashchey The Immortal! The evil sorcerer, Kashchey has kidnapped the Tsaritsa and brought her to the Kingdom Beyond the Ends of the Earth. The eldest and middle sons went searching for her and since vanished without a trace. Now with his father’s blessing, it is time for the youngest son to set out on his quest. If the spriit of a warrior is with him, he shall not fear his path. Only then will he be able to find his dear mother and conquer the evil-doer!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • 3 Modes of Difficulty
  • Ancient Russian fairy tale atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 479 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal 3 5 52 52
Okay game This game is okay, just too easy and predictable. Still, it passes the time and I liked the trial and might purchase it on sale or with a coupon. It just needs more challenge to it. August 10, 2012
So, So It was just okay. Something to pass the time. Puzzles easy (thank goodness). August 7, 2012
Send Back to the Drawing Board, Needs Improvement I prefer to finish a game before writing a review. However, I could only play 15 minutes before I just got disgusted. Based upon Russian Fairytale. Graphics are beautifully drawn/painted. Music is relaxing and not intrusive. 3 levels of play. Hint button in advanced mode takes approximately 60 seconds to refill. HO has sparkles (even in advanced mode). HO are not cluttered and are VERY well hidden, almost to the point of ridiculousness. There is no click penalty. There is some interaction, some HO are find 12 of this, 15 of that. There are some puzzles as well. The only voice over is the intro. Inventory items are very small, ?thin? and difficult to see (the crow bar is almost invisible). Game play feels jerky, literally. Whenever something is written in your journal the game literally stops and you just look at a still life scene, you are prevented from moving forward. Could have been a wonderful game. But I don?t need the eye strain and frustration. I enjoy a well-placed HO but when done to excess is just an unpleasant experience. A no buy for me. August 7, 2012
Not worth playing I played this game for 10 minutes and it was the worse game I ever tried from Big Fish. It wasn't even worth downloading. August 7, 2012
uck glad i got this one on a free game was very dissapointed in game play- great graphics though-ended strange no interaction between villian & hero. September 2, 2012
its not my type of game Maybe this game is good for someone, but it isent good for me. I disliked it, find it borring and really - arent the fish get longer in HOS gameplay? August 8, 2012
Made it through first 30 demo minutes . . Terrible game - not worth the download. August 7, 2012
The Average Reviews sum it up, a pretty boring game (based on 40 minutes of the demo) I had high hopes for this game, but pretty much from the moment I started I knew it was going to be a bad one. Good Parts: The HOS were good. A great challenge and there is some variety in them. Include interactive and "build the object" objects. Also, there are some scenes that say; "Find all the ____ here." These were my favourite scenes. Pretty good graphics, although they could use a bit of a touch-up. Hint recharges fast. OK Parts: The storyline is kind of avertage. No voice-overs except for the intro, and nothing really happened in the 40 minutes that I played. Sometimes the hint would prove to be of bad use. It would redirect me to a place I'd already gone before, and then redirect me back to the place I just was. Some things in the HOS were right at the bottom of the screen, so when I tried to click on them, the arrow to go back would appear. Bad Parts: This happened to me a lot; after the music had finished, the game would freeze for approx. a second. This happend every time the music finished and really annoyed me. #I checked it wasn't my mouse# There are actually too many HOS for my liking. I actually encountered 3 in a row at one stage and just got fed up. There should have been a lot more variety in the game. I didn't like the puzzles. I had to skip them all except fpr the box puzzle #arrange the keys in the right order#. I didn't like how long the skip took to recharge. A fairly boring game that I didn't really like from the get go. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. October 29, 2012
Old game messed up bad Was able to do the HOB 7 times. It does count the items that go into inventory, but it gets repetitive when you have to go find the same thing in the same spot 15 times. Clicked on the alarm clock and there was only a dark shadow where something belonged. Had hard time clicking out of that one. The music is aggravating, had to shut it off. Went out into the Kings throneroom and each time I go there I am able to pick up the gloves. Inventory counts how many times I do. Wonder how many I need. This game is aggravating and I just stopped. Sorry August 7, 2012
HOG This was the worse HOG game I have ever played , 2 minutes into the game and I had to get out,they had me going back and forth and redoing the same thing over and over again , I have played well over 300 HOG games and this one was really bad. August 7, 2012
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

The beautiful Tsaritsa has been kidnapped! Help the young Tsarevich save his dear mother from an evil sorcerer!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.