Bookmark

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

Full version game
(362.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the young Tsarevich save his dear mother in this exciting Hidden Object game, The World's Legends: Kashchey The Immortal! The evil sorcerer, Kashchey has kidnapped the Tsaritsa and brought her to the Kingdom Beyond the Ends of the Earth. The eldest and middle sons went searching for her and since vanished without a trace. Now with his father’s blessing, it is time for the youngest son to set out on his quest. If the spriit of a warrior is with him, he shall not fear his path. Only then will he be able to find his dear mother and conquer the evil-doer!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • 3 Modes of Difficulty
  • Ancient Russian fairy tale atmosphere
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 479 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal 3 5 52 52
Awful I generally will play and finish even the most dull and simple game but this couldn't even hold my interest for a few minutes. Plain and simply the most boring, uninteresting and dull game I have seen in a long time. August 7, 2012
Don't waste your time! Played about 20 minutes and quickly determined this was not a game I would purchase. Game needs a lot of work in every way before I plunk down my hard earned cash. August 7, 2012
How boring Why, whenever clicking on the same object, have to play the same HO game several times? after having purchased more than 200 HO games, that one is the most boring and confusing one. August 7, 2012
Could have been better This game is unfinished or wacko. I finished the HOS chest in the bedroom and then opened the box on the dresser, and when I was getting ready to leave the room, the chest had sparkles, so I thought it would be another HOS, but, I got the same objects, so I had 2 mirrors, 2 daggers, 2 sacks, well, I'm sure I wanted 2 of everything, but then I clicked on the sparkles on the dresser and there was a blank space where the box was and I could not leave this, no matter what I clicked on... the game is messed up. It could have been a great game, as I wanted to find out what happened to the other two brothers, and the mother. I'll guess I'll have to play it when another dev does it right. I would not buy this game. August 17, 2012
Hated it would be an understatement To be fair, let me start off by saying I lasted about 10 minutes in this game. If it gets better (And I cannot imagine it does) I could not say. The graphics while not poor quality were just dull/boring. The king sitting on the thrown was just plain creepy, and the scenes were rather dull/lifeless. As to the story, I couldn't care less from the get go what I was supposed to seek, do or find. It was not the least bit engaging. The music was horrible. It is still ringing in my ears, and I've already shut the game off. Terrible choice, but by now I've got so little I liked about the game I'd probably complain no matter what the music was. As for gameplay, the game was not sluggish per se, but it was not a smooth one either. I found it to be more the pace of the story that was slow. The dialogue both spoken and in print was atrocious, and you can either skip the whole thing or listen to it until the game is ready to change lines. Many of the good games on this site you can click once you've read what the character is saying and move to the next bit of dialogue. Not so with this one so either give up on knowing anything about why you are doing this quest, or listen to the hideous voice overs and bad dialogue. August 22, 2012
Boring! Rubbish. 3 minutes was enough for me. August 7, 2012
Boring game Looked promissing but was very boring!!!! August 7, 2012
Wow! The worst HOG I have played in a long timel. This game is painfully awful! I don't always agree with the game reviews but, in this case, I absolutely do! I made it seven minutes before I uninstalled it. Very disappointing. August 7, 2012
Repetitive Game I only played this game for about 20 minutes. You keep playing the same HO's over and over again. Once you open the casket in the first room, do not try to open it again. That's where the board came up with no casket and it wouldn't close so I couldn't go any further. I had previously gone into the second room but it was the same. Keep playing the HO over and over. Don't know why you need to do this. No explanation as to how many times you have to play HO. May have been a better game if the glitch is fixed and once you complete HO they go away. August 11, 2012
Slow, hard to navigate not worth it; slow and boring. no challenge, just irritating August 7, 2012
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The World's Legends: Kashchey the Immortal

The beautiful Tsaritsa has been kidnapped! Help the young Tsarevich save his dear mother from an evil sorcerer!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.