Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4 5 99 99
Best Ever!! 10 out of 10! Incredible game. All of the elements that make a great game are all 10's! I mean it. The storyline is the best I've ever seen in a game. For taking place in a fantasy world, it makes total sense & is believable within the context of the game. The historical factor is very cool too. The graphics are second to none. They are full & detailed, without being cluttered. The details are rich & vibrant. The locations were always fun, interesting and full of things to explore. Objectives were clear, and due to the incredible locations, navigation was always easy. You never had those dreaded moments where you didn't know where to go, or what to do next. It was just the opposite. The inventory was perfectly balanced. It was always full, but you never really had to scroll to locate forgotten objects. Therefore, the game gave you choices and was not linear. The objects were always logical as to their usage. The best part for me was that the HINT button contained a hologram of Tesla himself, who would pop out from time to time and speak to you. I absolutely LOVE games that contain other human beings as it keeps you from getting that lonely feeling of solitude (as with MYST). Which by the way contained some "beautiful" Galileo type machines, but in this game, they were never aggravating to figure out. You always knew what to do, or if not, then the game provided the help you needed not too far away. The game also featured frequent animations and voice-overs which always served to move the game along. The Time Travel parts of the game were fun, never knowing where you were going to end up. The animations were even cool, because it didn't torture you with an endless Dr. Who tunnel, instead it was just a brief animation (appropriate blue tunnel lol) and in a flash, there you were in another time in history - Excellent! The HOGs were great too. Just the right amount & frequency with pretty easy to find objects of fair size, not too dark, and with no punishments for missed clicks. Plus the HINT timer recharged pretty quickly. The puzzles were great too. Again, just the right amount, not too difficult, a couple of new ones thrown in & appeared at all the right times and places. Lastly, the length of the game was terrific! Just when I thought it was about to end, boom, you would travel to another time and place. So cool. Overall, this game was an absolutely pleasure to play. It lived up to (or for me Exceeded) its genre of "Adventure game", meaning playing it was like going on an actual adventure. Literally EVERYTHING about the game was top notch. And the game never, ever tried your nerves, not even once. A complete and total joy to play. I really hope the developers make many more like this. Oh, and the end credits suggested we may not have seen the last of Tesla. Let's hope not. July 22, 2012
I really enjoyed this game! I have to admit, I had my doubts when I first started but I found that I really enjoyed playing this game! I thought the HOS were clear and the puzzles a good variety of difficulty. Voice overs were fine as was the music - neither of which I really pay much attention to. The storyline was interesting and I didn't feel there was much 'back and forth' to find items. The hint button was 'free' if you had to move from place to place only. For a regular game #not CE# this game was well worth the price in gameplay as well as length. Have fun! May 27, 2012
Give it a try! i don't normally write reviews, but I liked this game so much I felt compelled to do so. When I read the reviews about too much dialogue I almost bypassed it as I don't like excessive dialogue or reading myself. However I am a science girl by nature and I am intrigued with Tesla and free energy. I decided to give the free trial a shot and I was really glad I did. I did not find the dialogue overly irritating and the references to the engineering and mechanics did not bore me at all. In fact I was so engrossed in the game I stayed up until 2:30 a.m to play! So my conclusion is that while this kind of storyline may appeal to eveyone, if you like science and you like this kind of topic and you like mecanical side of things, give it a shot. I'm glad I did! To the developers: I would LOVE to see a sequel!!! May 27, 2012
Excellent Very good game, really test the searching skills. problem is the hour was up to quickly, I will defiantly buy this one. Great story really makes you think about what you have to do next. One of the best HO games I have played May 26, 2012
Done With Style To me the game was very ejoyable. Action all the way through. Quite long too. The mini games veried, some easy some hard. The voice over was excelent. The music okay. The HOS can be a could have been done a little easier, but i guess it would be great for some one who especially enjoys a challenge. Love the story it was great; and nicely put together. Definately a good buy. May 28, 2012
HOGs With A Plot, Well Worth The Time The icon for this game does not begin to show the depth of wonderful graphics, sound, and music. Every bit of this game made it worthwhile. The believable story-line and audio interludes make you want to read the exciting dialog and use the journal. A map is provided which shows pictures of your locations and your position. No HO hint-view, and Hint recharges slowly, but this gives you time to read the Journal and enjoy the game when you're stuck. The game ends with the protagonist leaving in Blade Runner auto. Great ending and worth waiting through the credits for the villain to reappear with the threat of a sequel. Worth playing again and not too short. December 3, 2012
NICE SE! Really liked this game. Demo went by too fast. Challenging enough to keep me interested and wanting more. Very nice graphics, little different story for a change, nice music, very nice game play. HOGs had a few items that were too dark and difficult to see, but mostly good. Games took a bit of thought, but not extremely difficult. Very nice voice-overs and hint system. Definite buy for me. Thanks for the reviews. May 26, 2012
A real bargain and an EXCELLENT game! Terrific graphics, challenging puzzles, excellent story line and plenty long enough. I highly recommend this game. As usual I play on the harder level and without music so my review does not include it. Very, very good game for the price or even more. I could find nothing negative about it at all. August 13, 2012
Excellent Game with a Different Story Thoroughly enjoyed playing the game. There was plenty to do: Hidden Object scenes, Finding objects and using them, Adventure and Puzzles; lots of variety. The game made you think about what to do and when to do it. Excellent "Hint" system and very clear graphics. Looking forward to more games of this type. June 3, 2012
Electrifying! Great story. Loved learning so much about Tesla and his great experiment to give us free energy. Too bad it didn't work! Good VOS and characters HOS interactive, large and clear Good puzzles, medium skip button Nice music Good length, 5 hours casual December 21, 2012
1-10 of 99 Reviews prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.