Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4.1 5 98 98
Not Enough Oomph Like most of the reviews, I felt there was way too much dialog. Some said you can skip it, other said you can click through it. Either way, the amount of dialog really detracts from the game play. I found some of the mini-games (in the demo) were not really logical. I was able to solve one, not by being intelligent enough to figure it out, but just by clicking switches until the puzzle was solved. Not very exciting. Give me a real sweat-on-the brow challenge and I'm in heaven. Yes, I'm stubborn and don't give up until it's done. The lock pick puzzle was pretty unresponsive, I agree. But I did get mine to work, though it's just a question of remembering which tumbler to click next. Over all, not worth the time. May 27, 2012
not for me way too much dialogue, too bored with it to finish the trial, it could have been a good game if it wasn't swamped with dialogue. The one HOS game i played was tedious, The game seemed to have no challenge to it at all, even the graphics were boring. Sorry guys but i will pass on this one. July 8, 2013
Very Well Done Game Which I found Very Boring The story did not keep me interested The gameplay did not either and the mini games were just so/so This game is well done and plays like an Adventure game thats really the only good i can say about it.... I found it so boring i cannot recommend it.... June 27, 2013
Slow, wordy and the mini games were terrible! This game is frustratingly slow and tedious. I don't know who was more annoying, the Tesla character or his Granddaughter. I gave up at the lock-pick mini game. The pick was completely unresponsive and wouldn't let me lift the pegs, it just kept going back to the first one. I gave this game 20 minutes I'll never get back. Total waste of time. May 26, 2012
Too much jibber-jabber for me I'm sorry, I blipped this one from my line-up wih 2 minutes left to go on the demo. Now, don't get me wrong - the game is well-designed and challenging; but even with the voice sound off I quickly tired of the constant pop-up chatter from Nikola. It interupts the flow of the play like too many commercials during a TV show. Without that, I would have bought the game. If you don't mind listening to the dialog or clicking through it, then I do recommend this game. May 26, 2012
Great Game--NOT!!! Way too much dialog. Very difficult to find the "back" button--I spent more time moving my cursor around looking for it and listening to the talking heads going on and on and on, than I did actually playing. It drove me nuts. Hated the mini games and the game is not intuitive at all. I play games for fun, not for frustration. Save your money on this one. June 20, 2012
too much dialoge I cannot recomend this game because I had no time to play - (in the demo) only to read dialogues. It is a pitty - because graphics - and the story and the skills are good May 28, 2012
Tesla's Toer:The Wardenclyffe Mystery What a horrile game!! Within 5 minutes,I hated it.The hidden object items were below mycomputer screen.I couldn't find a hint button.I culdn't find the menu button. Horrible! May 28, 2012
91-98 of 98 Reviews <<prev 678910next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.