Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4 5 99 99
Tesla was Terrific! This game was great. Very good storyline. Games were challenging. The visual was beautiful. May 28, 2012
So re-playable!! I have just completed this game for the second time, and it was just as enjoyable. A game full of things to do, helpful hints and great puzzles. Wonderful story, really drove me along eager to find the final result. Music was unobtrusive and graphics were clear. All in all, a must buy!! July 29, 2012
This was Great I rated this games very high as it was very well done and alot of fun. It was different and not the same old run of the mill as Find ya Mother, Find ya Brother, etc,etc. The story line was great and interesting. There was abit of reading but you didnt really need it. The graphics were very good. Voice over was very good and clear. The puzzels were good and not to hard. Over all a great fun game, hope they do some more. So give it a go May 30, 2012
Loved it! I really enjoyed this game! I loved the storyline. Imaginative, scientific, pseudo-history. The puzzles were different, I really liked the refreshing change. Some HOGs, clearly drawn. I really like the games that have good storylines and draw me in, this game did exactly that! Great graphics, sound. I recommend this game! May 29, 2012
One of the Best! Finally!! A game with NO blood and guts! How refreshing! This game is absolutely one of the best I have found so far. It has a great storyline, it doesn't play out in 1 hour, and the music is very relaxing. This is an all around wonderful game. I highly recommend it!!! May 27, 2012
WAITING FOR THIS ONE I was asked several months ago to test and review this game, and really enjoyed it. I have been waiting for it to come out. This was just different enough to hold my interest. May 26, 2012
Awesome Game I loved everything about this game Thank you Dev's for this fun game and once again thx BF,,Please Dev's keep more coming of your games, I did buy this game and i know I will have many hours of fun.. May 26, 2012
Excellent Game The story was interesting. The game play great. I am not a big fan of HOG and love adventure. The HOGs in this game were not too numerous and seemed to be better integrated. A major annoyance of mine is when the storyline seems to be constantly interrupted by a "find the item" moment. This had a good mix of HOGs and adventure elements and the mini-games were good. More like this and I highly recommend. July 6, 2013
Scientists can be sensitive and fun!!! As a Phd Student in physics...I really find this game close to my soul. The storyline is so close to reality of this days...when science is good only if you invent something that brings the money from others. I didn't mind that Tesla ghost speaks with you all the time, but the graphic and design I think it can be improved. I find the mini-games very interesting and challenging. The hidden objects scenes are pretty hard, but not so challenging and interesting as I expected. A more funny and interesting sounds can make this an A+ game for sure! Bur any way....I am so happy to finally play a game from my domain, without all those zombies, crimes, and mental illness. Thank you for make it different and special !! Best regards! Have fun ! June 21, 2012
THIS IS IT! THERE ARE NO MORE WORLDS TO CONQUER! I usually play ONLY the large format games just to avoid the irritating and very frequent HOGs found in most mysteries. However, and, to my great delight, I found a game -- THIS ONE -- with just a handful of HO scenes thrown into the mix. This made for a charming, witty, clever, and sometimes enchanting adventure story, replete with sci-fi novelties of all sorts -- time travel -- an archvillain -- and a very happy ending, and, you really DON'T need a walkthrough, as M'sieur Tesla, "caught up in the ether" gives a hint every so often. All in all, this was the best HOG game I have played if only because there were so few HOs. June 8, 2012
11-20 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.