Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4 5 99 99
Original storyline a winner! This was the most enjoyable game I have played in a few months. The best thing about it was the story--a scientist has discovered a way to harness free energy, but something went terribly wrong and now the world has irrevocably been altered. Through the past a voice comes through--your long, lost relative who has the answers to the problems. You are desperately needed to put the myriad pieces of the disaster in order. Great game length, lots of different scenes, good mixture of HOS and puzzles. Hints were pretty good. The only negative was some of the puzzles were confusing--not enough direction on what to do for a few of them. June 3, 2012
Loved Tesla's Tower This was a very creative and fun game. It was challenging and a bit 'mechanical' -- it was gratifying to be able to figure out the various mechanisms (and conversely to not feel bad when I had to use the Skip because I don't have a lot of patience). May 31, 2012
Loved this One! I loved this game. I especially liked the different places it went to play the game. It kept my interest all the way to the end. Hope there is a sequel. May 31, 2012
Well written fun adventure. For once, this game not only had entertaining puzzles and HOGs, but held together as a story. The background was fun, the style of the world was attractive, the pacing was good, and I very much enjoyed the English translation's characterization of the point-of-view heroine and her mentor, Tesla. There were one or two very minor typos but otherwise I had no complaints. And I liked the cat, too. May 30, 2012
REALLY LIKED - HELD MY INTEREST THROUGHOUT Very interesting adventure story told about the last year?s of Tesla?s life. Can you help his great-grand-daughter as she works with Tesla to restore color to the world? Nice ratio of HOS and puzzles. The HOS are clearly distinct and not unnecessarily crowded. Types and difficulty of puzzles vary widely. The conversations are very good; they sound natural rather than forced. Your journal has sections for the story, your goals, and a map. Hint recharges fairly fast. Does not play in widescreen though. The story and gameplay hold my interest throughout. July 8, 2013
5 star success HOG I can't find anything to criticize on this game! This was issued as a regular game, but its length of time to complete the game extends beyond some of the collectors editions. Well done!!! Worth the time and effort to play. I hope this developer has more games coming! June 6, 2012
Real History I really enjoyed this game. Beautiful graphics which is a must for games I purchase. There was a lot of talking but not so much I was annoyed since you can read it yourself and speed it up by clicking on it. I was so into the story I actually looked up information on Nikola Tesla and read his history. He was a very interesting person with a world changing invention. June 5, 2012
I love Hidden Object Games keeps U on U're toes. Full of Mystery , Challenge & Fun. Love the Sound & the Storyline. Nice Game for my Grandkids to Play & enjoy. May 26, 2012
Best Game Ever This is the best game in over 100 that I've purchased from Big Fish. It was quality fun from start to finish. A unique story with not too many HOG scenes. Colourful and highly interesting all the way through, and this game just kept going and going. One of the longest games ever. Best value for money... I would have given it 10 stars !!! June 26, 2012
Great Game and Good Story This is a nice unique game that will not need a walkthrough.It is nicely managed and the graphics are good but not great.There was too much dialogue for me and some annoying sounds also. Overall,the gameplay was fun and interesting and included time travel.I did not enjoy the frustrating mini-games and am glad to have been able to skip quite a few.This was a good long game .. June 25, 2012
21-30 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.