Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4 5 100 100
Tesla"s Tower This is a fantastic game. It was better than any of the others that I have ever played and believe me I have played many. It makes you use the old noodle. I would like to see the developers create at least 2 additional games: the first the creation of the Tower, and second fighting Dyson in the future. Decipher1 June 21, 2012
Try it, you'll like it! What a great game... and it was a long one (which I loved)! I liked everything about it. Not sure how the games are actually rated between collector editions and 'regular' games but I'd put this in the collectors category. Hope they have a sequel! :^) June 4, 2012
Great game! Loved this game, will play again. Great storyline, good graphics, puzzles were right amount of difficulty without being irritatingly hard. It was logical. Wish there were more like this one. Using the right tool for the job makes gameplay easier, instead of using guesswork or chance to figure what breaks open a lock or cut a wire. June 3, 2012
Very good game.worth the time and money. I loved so many things about this game.The story made sense and the graphics were very good. the hint system was helpful. i did skip 2 puzzles though. i just wasnt up to figuring them out. easy hidden picture scenes. i have over 400 games and this will be about the 6th i've finished. I liked every aspect of this game. i've seen people say they get tired of looking for the same old hidden object items. well in one of the scenes you are asked to find the enema.(that's a first) lol very enjoyable game.check the walk through here at BFG if you get stuck. June 21, 2012
pretty the plot pretty fun games compliment the filmmakers May 30, 2012
Excellent HO Game Just finished "Tesla's Tower" and had to submit a review - it's a challenging game with a storyline that makes you want to know more about Tesla and his inventions. The graphics may be a little muddy in spots but the sound quality is excellent. Hope there is a sequel! November 3, 2013
Good story with funny characters The story starts slowly, and first I thought i would get bored quickly. But actually it's really interesting. You travel in the past to change the future. There is only one game mode. The graphics are crisp, even in the HOS. The mini-games go from easy to really challenging. The journal is very helpful, with the goals and a map. The hint system is good. In the cut-scenes, you can click to continue, which is a big plus for me. The game is not too short, for me about 3 hours. All in all, a good game with interesting elements. August 27, 2013
Very enjoyable game. Just completed the whole game and just had to post what a great time I had playing it. The game is alittle bit old fashion and corky but that is what makes it more enjoyable. We don't get many SE anymore and this one is well worth it so I highly recommend it but just remember it is old fashion but that goes along with the story's time frame so enjoy. July 20, 2013
An enjoyable game with good length I loved the concept that colour had been removed due to Teslas experiment and found it an enjoyable story line.It is quite a long game and well worth playing. July 11, 2013
No lost interest here Good and interesting storyline...keeps you interested in the next clue....good games to solve....not particularly hard but you accomplish the task so you can move on.....liked the voices used and it was not a hard game it was just well developed July 10, 2013
31-40 of 100 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.