Bookmark

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

Full version game
(732.54 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take a journey as a Hunter of Darkness in The Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish! The Hunter of Darkness is wandering the Earth and answering the call of distress when evil invades where it’s not welcome. His ring leads him to the Theatre of Shadows. There he meets the owner of the theatre, Donna, whose husband, Nicholas, is possessed by a dark force that came from a magic shadow puppet. Save Nicholas and capture the dark force before it releases dark shadows from another dimension!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 837 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish 3.8 5 95 95
Awesome game This is a great game. Not a lot of HOS. Mostly puzzles. There is a good mix of puzzles. I gave this game five stars because it has a great storyline. It's pretty long too. Hope you will enjoy it. September 13, 2012
The Theatre of shadows As You Wish what a good game , yes some of the items of hos were hard to find, but after a while I found got quite engrossed in the game, so much to do , so much variety , the map and being able to teleport was excellant. I found the graphics lovely very well done , by the look of the end looks like there could be a follow up to this game, OK by me enjoy it very worthwhile August 18, 2012
Very good game Really enjoyed this game. Well worth buying August 15, 2012
This game is not for the beginner I love this game. It is very challenging and the variety of puzzles are very refreshing. There are some beautiful graphics in this game and I love no voice overs, they're way too annoying. If you cant play on hard, this game is not for you. If you love challenge, buy it! August 11, 2012
New, Different Game This is a really different game. I am having so much fun with it. It is also challenging to know just what to do. I haven't gotten but maybe half way through, but just had to stop and let everyone how enjoyable the game is to me. I highly recommend it. Give it a try August 11, 2012
Loved it! I liked this game a lot. No 'voiced' dialogues which drives me nuts. Help button was 'just enough' to point me in the right area. You have to put your thinking cap on for this one so if you're a player who likes your hand being held the entire time, don't bother with this one. Definate buy for me! August 8, 2012
Be Careful What You Wish For! Despite a few flaws, I though this was a fine game and I had a great time playing it. The animations are a little blurry but the static scenes are clear and very beautiful. A few items are poorly described in some of the hidden object scenes, especially near the end of the game. You have to advance the story by clicking on a dialog box and the music is overly melodramatic in places. However, there is a great variety of puzzles driving a terrific story and that made this game well worth the price of admission! Most puzzles require you to find pieces to open them, either by exploring scenes or earning them in hidden object scenes. I loved that! There is a nice variety of well developed locations and characters. Loved that too! So maybe it was a little rough around the edges but I had a great ride and I hope you do too! October 18, 2012
What a lovely game I truly loved this game. It is a sleeper so don't pass it up. It is more of an adventure game than HO. I like the adventure better so this was good for me. It has a map which lets to travel from one spot to another. The puzzles were not difficult and had some variety from the usual. The graphics were great. I play with the sound off so I don't know about the music. I great game with a good amount of challenge. September 10, 2012
Great game kept my attention .. good puzzles August 12, 2012
Charming game I love this kind of quirky game--no HO scenes to slow things down. Imaginative and beautiful puzzles. August 11, 2012
21-30 of 95 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Theatre of Shadows: As You Wish

Become a Hunter of darkness to cope with possessed owner of theater and revived shadows. Help other people by correcting their wrong fulfilled wishes!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.