Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker’s doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 995 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition 4.7 5 263 263
Breath of Fresh Air I agree with the numerous reviews I've read so far about this game. This game is a breath of fresh air. Although I am fond of the dark, gothic games, this game's fantasy theme is very refreshing. And the HOS don't contain what I've come to term as "standard clip art". The objects seem to be original artwork. I had to get used to the "rhythm" of the HOS because the objects weren't in predictable places, but once I played a few, I had no problems with them. I usually don't pay close attention to the storyline of other games but I followed this one and I have to say I was a bit disappointed in the ending. It seemed a bit abrupt but certainly didn't detract from my enjoyment of this game. The extra play wasn't worth the cost of the CE price, so unless you prefer to have the strategy guide, you may want to wait for the SE. All in all, I highly recommend this game. I stayed up a few hours past my bedtime to finish it. Enjoy. June 14, 2012
SO IMPRESSED This is the first game that has impressed me enough to put pen to paper as they say. Based on the demo only. Some of the scenes at times were a bit blurry but did not stop me wanting to play game.Usually I play without sound but Today I didn't and liked the voice of the little helper.The storyline I found pleasant after a lot of dark ones lately. Flew through the demo time and have decided to buy game now instead of waiting lets hope the rest of the game is worth paying for CE instead of waiting for SE. June 14, 2012
Is it By RadCliff? I wish the makers would let us know who story line it belongs. I love Ravenhurst games and Radcliff. This one resemble Radcliff. I loved it and going to buy it right away even though the RAM was a bit to much for my computer. Made things move slow, but the game is sooo good I will put up with slow moe computer for this. The game was clever and kept me wanting more. June 14, 2012
So fun! I love this game! From the graphics to the hint guy to the story, great job developers and thank you Felix for obtaining this game. June 14, 2012
O MY! Played it Twice I didn't even finish the demo Excellant graphics inactive map cute helper loads to do **no click penalty*** well worth every penny!!!! June 16, 2012
One of the best games ever ! There are 64 reviews already so I can only add my congratulations to Elephant games for making one of the best games I have played. Loved it !!!! June 16, 2012
Best Ever! I can't say enough good things about this game, especially the Fun Factor. Even though I feel the adventure games have outgrown the HOS, these were the best HOS's I've ever worked. Very challenging! The helpers used throughout were very original, and funny. June 18, 2012
Brilliant I ran the 'survey' game in hardcore mode, and found it very enjoyable, and even without hints it's playable, if you use logic. I'll buy this when it comes out in the SE version. I consider CE versions poor value for money June 18, 2012
Loved this game This is one of the classic, wonderful games I have had; loved playing it and look forward to a sequel, if possible. Played it all the way through and enjoyed the beautiful graphics, fun hidden objects and puzzles. I recommend it highly. June 17, 2012
Try it.... Download the demo, it's free. The 3-D will put a smile on your face. July 22, 2012
61-70 of 263 Reviews <<prev 56789...27next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.