Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Full version game
(737.07 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 839 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes 4.5 5 135 135
Well worth it! This game is wonderful. Captivating story line with many side stories. Great amount of game time even on casual. Love the map with ability to travel to different spots in the story. Hint recharge is quick. Right amount of hidden object and minigames. As an avid, picky gamer, this game has little if anything to complain about. Have fun! August 18, 2012
A must get game! Great story line,lots of HOS and mini games.Very long game as well takes hours.I highly recommend it! August 16, 2012
Ability to brighten up scenes makes it easy on the eyes!! I've been getting tired of glaring into dark, dingy and gloomy scenes. This game was a delight to play. August 15, 2012
As good as a lot of CE. Well worth the $ REALLY enjoyed this game. (with just one or two small issues, but not too bad and i did buy it. HOGs - some bordered 'junk pile' in my opinion, but were interactive in a way that made them fun and also didn't seem that any were impossible to find (never used a hint on them). PUZZLES - I'm a puzzle player by preference, love them. There were a couple of them in this game that had me pulling hair. That's not really a bad thing when they're just a challenge, but at least 2 of them just seemed hard to grasp what you were suppose to actually be doing, or they just seemed near impossible to win. Again, that isn't a bad thing for someone like me who really likes puzzles, but if you don't, you might find yourself clicking 'skip' on a couple of them. There doesn't seem to be very many in the beginning, especially the trial, but about 1/3rd of the way into the game they start coming more often and with varying levels of difficulty. MAP - There is one. It's really nice and convenient in that you can jump back and forth and also as convenient as the 'to do' list that pops up when you hover over an area, it's a little misleading. An "!" means you still have things to do there. I did notice that many of the locations, once the "!" was gone (tasks completed) there would be things still there left to do, just not a task. Storyline - Great storyline that made the game interesting and a lot of creative graphics. There were many places to discover and explore and a lot of things to do that kept me interested. Definitely recommend it! August 16, 2012
grim tales :the wishes I REALLY ENJOYED THE FREE HOUR IT WAS FUN AND I LOVE IT,WILL BUY SOON . August 11, 2012
Grim Tales:The Wishes becarful what you wish for, and i love the game, it was very good too play. November 18, 2012
an overall great game!!! not disappointed at all in this one!!! it has an interactive map where you just go to it and click and if you have unlocked the area you are transported there. fast hint and skip buttons. hints tell you where to go and that was good for me because it has a lot of back and forth.......a lot!!!!! (of course the map helps there as far as actually having to backtrack) it is still a great game. the mini games were hard for me. harder than most. October 17, 2012
Fun Game This was a good game, so far i played the easy version and it was already pretty challangeing, i feel it is a game you can play more than once :) September 15, 2012
Great HOG I have played Big Fish Games since 2007 and I've never written a review, but this game is great and couldn't stop playing. I loved the graphics, the story-line and for being the standard game it was the longest game I've played. I really liked the easy of being able to switch back and forth from areas of interest. The hidden objects were clear even though some were small. The bright colors made it such an enjoyable game. I don't like the scary and dark games, and this one, even though there was a demon, it wasn't something that set off my PTSD. I liked everything about this game. I can't imagine the CE of this game would be much longer. This really seemed to me as long as many of the CE games I've played. I would definetaly recommend this game!! August 28, 2012
Excellent game. I really enjoyed this one. I liked everything about it, especially the graphics. Way cool. August 15, 2012
21-30 of 135 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.