Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Full version game
(737.07 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 839 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes 4.5 5 135 135
Great Game from Start to Finish So happy I bought this game, lots of variety in locations, great puzzles that are different from the norm and a good story with more depth than usual. Very enjoyable, I will def play this one again in the future. January 26, 2013
I love Elephant Games... Another lengthy, fun one! Excellent Game. Good puzzles, lengthy run-time, over-all well developed & masterfully presented. Thank you Elephant Games! January 13, 2013
buy it, you won't feel disappointed! It is quite a long game for SE. I played it for days, and spent great time. January 11, 2013
Great game with great story line worth buying Graphics were nice, map is very helpful, story line is good, hint recharges quickly. I don't give reviews often and this is 5 stars definitely for me! Nice length, at the least 6 hours. My favorite Grim Tales so far. January 6, 2013
series just keeps taking dark twists Each story is different than the first and it's HOW the events are implemented that makes Big Fish customers keep coming back for more with this series! January 6, 2013
This is my first review, I LOVED this game! I have been a Big Fish fan and member for about 3 years. I have played a lot of HOG and adventure games and this is the first game I felt the need to submit a review..I cannot express how much I enjoyed this game! I have been playing on and off all day and still have a ways to go. I am enjoying the challenge of the very different puzzles! Some new puzzles that I have not seen before has made this game a winner! I have found that once you have played a lot of HOG and Adventure games, they all tend to be very similiar...Not this one! My favorite game yet! December 29, 2012
All Around Wonderfull Fun This is a real fitting next installment in the series and not a let down as some other sequels of late, like Mystery Trackers 4 Aces, which was a total disapointment. The graphics, the sound, the effect, the HO scenes, the puzzles, the map, the hint system, the length, the story line - all of it rounded and so well done. It was utter fun and enjoyable and I hope the developer will continue expanding the series. There's a lot of scope with the characters. The only sadly poor characterization is the husband, former Werwolf, who just stands around doing nothing, being totally useless. That seems a bit too unrealistic, but hey it's a game and I suppose that allows the player (the sister of the wife) to be the hero - just as well, I like to be the hero ;) The cherie on the cake would have been some achievement or finding certain elements to give even more fun in playing, but that's just a suggestion, not a negative about the game. A definite must have played and my current favourite. December 4, 2012
Interesting game that had long playing time! Interesting storyline, great graphics, with HO scenes that had clarity and were not overly difficult. But the best part about this game is that just when I thought I must be getting to the end, a new area would open up! Many hours of entertaining gameplay. :) November 26, 2012
wow !!! what a great game well worth getting This game was good on story, quality and the puzzles were a good challenge even on the normal level. Good long game and just when i thought it was the end there was more to come well worth the money. Best one of the grim tales, for me they just keep getting better and better.Has a quick hint charge button and if you need to use it, it gives you a clear view of what to do next. The HO were clear and enjoyable to do. The map lets you pick an area and you just click on it to travel straight to it, and lets you know what tasks you need to do in it. Very enjoyable stress free game. November 6, 2012
More games of this kind! I loved this game. It had many different adventures and wasnt like other games. The HOS were good and the minigames difficult enough. One thing I hated: the running there and back again! I was so tired to going to kitchen or upstairs that I almost stopped the game. Why couldnt there be a door more???? Now I have ended the game and am glad I played it to the end. A fine game. November 1, 2012
51-60 of 135 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.