Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Full version game
(737.07 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 839 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Grim Tales: The Wishes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes 4.4 5 137 137
Grim Tales, The Wishes I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The visuals were amazing and even a beginner could master the tasks. I did have to use the hint button a few times. But it didn't spoil the game. Keep these types of games coming, because I love them and would definitely buy. October 20, 2012
Wishing for more of (Grim Tales) Grim Tales The Wish's is a sequal to Grim Tales The Legacy, you should play that one first you won't be dissapointed. I loved this game also. Long enough game on a SE version sometimes you can't afford the CE version. Nice pace for those who like to think & remember were to go. The map is very helpfull to jump from one location to another. Lot of things to do. If you like puzzles great, if you like HO also has enough of that. I think this has enough fun for everyone. Could be also great for a beginner if they take there time. If you only like HOG this game is not for you. September 29, 2012
It's well worth the purchase! This is the first time every that I played a game that lasted as long as it did. And it's not a Collector's Edition. It's was fun to play! I enjoyed it, and I personally would recommend this game. September 24, 2012
Excellent story line keeps you coming back for more This is one of the very best HOG games I've played, and mostly because of the story line. Graphics, puzzles are excellent, but the story line has twists and turns and surprises, it feels like there are 4 different chapters to this game. It all ties up in the end, but not how you would expect. Instead of the evil character getting darker and meaner, you learn more about the family characters and have to save them and bring them back together. The music is also very good, and helps tell the story, like a TV drama would. There are a variety of puzzles, some very hard, some easy, and there's even match 3. A well rounded, entertaining game that is much longer than usual. Well worth the money. There isn't a star high enough to describe and include all the wonderful elements in this game. Highly recommend. September 23, 2012
Another Good Grim Tales Again, I have to save my sister, brother-in-law and this time, my nephew. Wonder what's wrong with my family?? LOL But on to the game! I did not play The Bride in this series. The VOs were great. Quite a few HOs and puzzles including Match 3 which I enjoy. Spooky but not in a gory sense. I would have preferred more animation but the characters were beautifully drawn. There's a map (thankfully) which will transport you from scene to scene. Map shows areas where tasks need to be completed. The hint button refills quickly. Did skip some of the puzzles, except Match 3, because they were annoying. I give myself 3 shots at solving a puzzle. If I can't solve it by the 3rd time, skip it!!! :-D The hint also gives you directions on what to do and where to go next. Didn't see the SG until the end so I never used it. The graphics were great. Bring on more Grim Tales!!! September 19, 2012
LONGLASTING AND FUN!! -I loved this game, it was very smooth, great graphics. -Long lasting game, you do have to go back and forth a bit,but I like that. Includes "memories" which is actually a game within the game(not mini games) -Mini games were fun and not too difficult. -EVERY HOS was a different scene.Plus theres a talking puppet. -All in all this is one of my favorites so far, give it a try. BTW-my reviews are only after buying and completing game. September 11, 2012
Great game! Maybe the best hidden object game I've played. Long play time, clear graphics, helpful map, and different mini-games. I'll look for more Grim Tales.... September 9, 2012
Fantastic Adventure, Hidden Object game This game has it all. The best puzzles, nothing boring here at all. the colors, the scenes, its all so great. Its a long game which is a great selling point in my book. It has different areas that almost make you feel that you have several games in one. So glad I bought it and I will play it again because games like this one are worth replay just to see how much you learned and if you can go faster. Compete against myself I guess. A Winner, thank you. September 6, 2012
Another Good Grim Tales game Yet again, Grim Tales has proven to be another good game. Elephant games knows how to do it right. The game is enjoyable to play. Good storyline and interesting to play. Look forward to another Grim Tales game. September 4, 2012
: "Fun Hidden Object Game!" long lasting fun nice pictures good September 4, 2012
61-70 of 137 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.