Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Full version game
(737.07 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 839 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes 4.5 5 135 135
multiple locations I loved the many different locations, I thought the game was over a few times and a new place opened up. September 3, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game This is another great game. Loved playing it. It is very long and enjoyed everything offered in this game. Lots of HOs with one & two step selections. Graphics, storyline and music is very good. Lots of territory to cover but, there is a map you can use to return to a place you have been before. There's a hint button if you need help. The storyline continues through entire game and has a great ending. This game is worth the money. You'll enjoy it. August 31, 2012
Great! I thought I'd write a more detailed review here: Good Parts: Excellent graphics. Loved how clear they were, the great designs and how modern they were. Hint recharged very fast I absolutely loved the storyline. It was gripping and had me on the edge of my seat. I liked the Hidden Object Scenes. They were a bit challenging, but were fun. Included interactive objects. Really liked the voice-overs OK Parts: Some puzzles were fun, but others were awful. Bad Parts: In certain parts, the game really does need a strategy guide. It was hard to figure out what to do. The game will claim your data is corrupt and will delete it if your computer shuts off without warning a few times. This really annoyed me as I was over halfway through the game. Overall, this was a good game. I hated both previous Grim Tales games, but this is a winner. August 31, 2012
Nothing Grim Here - It's All Good! I really love this game. It's one of those that twists and turns and just keeps on giving a variety of tasks. Lots of running back and forth and the interactive map (hopping) with objectives for each specific area makes it easier than usual. The hints are really clear which I appreciate (nothing worse than a hint like 'nothing else to do here move along'). Grim Tales: The Wishes will be one of those games I play over and over again and have just as much fun the 2nd, 3rd or 4th time. August 29, 2012
Great challenge! One of the most difficult but captivating games I've played. Storyline is great and the map is a GREAT help. I like being able to instantly appear to where I need to be rather than have to remember which way to go. August 29, 2012
BRILLIANT best game i have played in a while, and lasted longer than most ! August 27, 2012
User This was a thoroughly enjoyable game. Some of the mini -games could have used a better explanation of the intention but all in all-I found this a charming game that I would recommend to others. It is challenging-but not impossible.The concept is unique and the HOS were great. August 26, 2012
Brilliant!!! I've played quite a few of these games and I can say this has been one of the best - maybe number one. I can only ever play for maybe half an hour at a time so it took absolutely ages for me to finish this one. The graphics are terrific and the mini-games varied and challenging. Well worth the money!! August 24, 2012
great game this is a entertaining game with loads of game play, the games are challenging but not too difficult that you become bored, also the hint button comes back really quickly, just about the right number of HOG too, I would recommend this game as it kept me interested for hours August 24, 2012
Excellent Grim Tales-The Wishes was one of the best games l have played, or should l say we, l`m 67 and my neighbour loves these games and we play it togther, she is 78, it was great fun, and l would recommend it to everyone... August 24, 2012
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.