Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Full version game
(737.07 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 839 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes 4.5 5 135 135
Great game I thought this was a great game. Fun to do, bright graphics, good storyline. I really liked how you could use the map, and thought it was easy to play. The games were hard without being impossible. I really enjoyed this game and I recommend it. It played like a collectors edition game, but was not. I thought it was long, but not too long, and played very well on my older computer. I really enjoyed it and would recommend. August 24, 2012
So far, maybe my faverite game Right from the getgo,full star's from me. Loved the map. the vo's. Nothing to not like. But 4.5 chap. in & it freeze's. But I still recomend this game. August 23, 2012
Good sequel to the story I found this game quite enjoyable. I love puzzles and some of the ones in this game were new and quite challenging. So much fun in fact that once I completed the game I started it again just to have more puzzle fun. The game has a map which makes it easy to get around. The hint button removes the need for a separate walkthrough file. My only complaint is that some of the directions for the puzzles aren't clear and you need to spend a few minutes figuring out what needs to be done. All in all however, quite a good game with a length that makes it a good value. August 23, 2012
perfect game if you love to have challenge..try this game August 23, 2012
A worthy game The length, graphics, .... are great, not like other short games. Just love it! August 22, 2012
Grim Tales: The Wishes Loved this game. Beautiful artwork and sound effects. There's lotsa stuff to find and use, and lotsa places to go. In ways, this game seemed long enough to be a CE, but it wasn't. That's one of its good points. I'm retired, so time is on my side. The mouse handled wonderfully (one of my main gigs about such a graphically-intensive game...sometimes the mouse wants to drag a bit...not here. Fast. And the "zip map" is to die for. Like I said, lotsa places to go and a lotta backtracking. The zipmap alleviates a lot of this. I don't think even the lack of a "journal" is an issue here. I really like this game! Has some darker elements, PG type stuff, but overall could be enjoyed by all. Kudos! I highly recommend this. August 21, 2012
FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME INTRESTING STORY NOT VERY DIFFICULT TO GUESS WHAT U HAVE TO DO August 20, 2012
Great HOG The best part of the game is its length. Satisfyingly long and challenging. Worth the money and more! Loved it. Love all the Grim games August 19, 2012
Great game! Very Long and challenging! This game is well worth the money, it is very long and challenging, I must admit I had to use the hint button more than once! August 18, 2012
Top Notch This is a wonderful series that has never left me disappointed.This is a top notch game with beautifully done graphics.The storyline seems to have been done before..but what the hey... There is a transport map that will save you from walking...and it is full of tips so you will know what to do as well as where to go..The hidden object scenes are crisp and well done and interactive..It is a very long game and the gameplay is fun. August 18, 2012
81-90 of 135 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.