Bookmark

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her fathers theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 386 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville 4.4 5 51 51
Puppetshow: Return to Joyville All of the puppet shows have been challenging to me. I like them all!! May 20, 2012
Cricks could have carried on the show.... The game was great but the character "Cricks" could have had a little more "umph" and carried on to another story. I figured things may have gone that route but it looks as though old boy was taken care of because of the sad ending. I don't mean his possible death was sad but the ending was not as expected. All of the other installments had happier endings but this one seemed to just cut to the chase. The third installment had a dynamic ending showing where Felicia went back in time and the detective followed her. Then again, I didn't even gather that much. I thought she went back in time and he had to find a way to follow her. Nonetheless, the ending to the last installment was okay but could have had more. I mean what happened to the Master, Felicia, and the townspeople? Did Cricks really meet his end the second time around? If there is going to be another installment then kudos to you for the illusion that the story came to an end but if there isn't going to be another installment then, the ending to the last one was kind of blah but the game was still great and all efforts into it were not...I mean NOT WASTED AT ALL!!! Everything was brilliant as always!!! May 24, 2012
Return to Joyville I love this series, it's one of my very favorates. May 20, 2012
You cannot go wrong with Puppetshow games! I love the Puppetshow game series. I have never been disappointed. The challenge is excellent, storyline is engaging, and the graphics are very well done. Every time I see a Puppetshow game, I purchase it because I know it will be money well spent. May 21, 2012
Attention Getting Game When the Demo was over I was surprised and didn't realize how involved I had become while playing this. Talk about being absorbed! Had no idea a whole hour had passed. Good game May 19, 2012
Love it! A great new continuation of puppetshow! May 18, 2012
Another good "PuppetShow"! This is again a great "PuppetShow". As usual, the graphics are great, as well as the music. There are 3 game modes; but there are sparkles even in the Hard mode... The story is great. The mini-games are mostly on the easy side. The HOS are not cluttered. There is a journal but no map. The game length is good, for me about 3 1/2 hours. I recommend this game as well as the others of the series. August 18, 2013
Felicia is causing trouble again. Replaying my PuppetShow games. Beautiful artwork from ERS keeps me coming back to this dev. June 18, 2013
fun hidden objects game it was awsome but a little bit hard May 27, 2013
this game is AWESOME!!!! i got this game and finished it, and it was AWESOME!!!! i had good graphics, GREAT sound quality and the best storyline!!! the thing i liked most was the characters April 3, 2013
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.