Bookmark

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her fathers theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 386 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville 4.4 5 50 50
It was all great until... Well, I know I just purchase the SE and to find out more I will have to buy the CE, but the ending of the Standard version is so abrupt and I was like 'what?' The game overall, is good. I feel the thrill and excitement like no other previous Puppet Show games offer. There's a rush and feeling like this is real. The graphic as usual is fantastic. I find the puzzles difficult, the explanation is very short and somewhat lacking and makes me have to skip them so often, and the skip button recharge super slowly although I play on casual mode. A great game to play, although now I am dying to find out what happens next. June 28, 2012
Another Joy-full Winner The mini games were a bit much for me.... more of not understanding the instructions on what to do or I would have given an extra star... and some were actually just too hard for me.. That being said, this game is great. Love everything about it, even the mini games that I could just skip. I have no conscience about skipping an overly difficult or tedious mini game. I love all the Joyville games May 28, 2012
I love this game. This is the 4th installment of the Puppet Show series and I couldn't have been more thrilled to see it come out. I now own all of them. I played the demos, both CE and SE in easy mode before I bought the game outright. I love the graphics and music. Actually, sometimes in the dark, all alone, the music is quite creepy. It lends to the atmosphere of the game. The only bad part of this game, as in all of the Puppet Show series, is the fan tool bar on the side of the screen. 99% of games i have played have them at the bottom of the screen and that is always where I keep heading. All in all, this is a fun, interesting game and I hope there will be a 5th installment. May 27, 2012
Not as good as first two I am a huge fan of this franchise, but unfortunately this game did not live up to the others. I played in advanced mode (there are 3 player options) and still found relatively easy to get through. I enjoyed the mini puzzles (which could seem a bit challenging until you worked out how you were to complete them) & the game quality was still good...just didnt quite hit it off for me...but overall it was an enjoyable game. May 26, 2012
Good, not great It's a good game, but note to developers: the inventories "fan" is a pain! You have to keep clicking on it constantly to open and close. It should stay open for awhile if you need several inventories items. May 20, 2012
Soooo disappointed! I have enjoyed the previous games. I can't say they blew me away but they were good. However this one (although the latest in the series) felt like I was going back in time and not just because of the storyline! The puzzles were mediocre, the graphics were mediocre and the storyline was just, well, you've guessed it - mediocre. The only thing that wasn't, was the ending and that was just pants! If you liked the others I wouldn't recommend this one without trying the free download first. October 16, 2012
Did not like the mini games:/ They were complicated and the instructions were really vague. You were not offered a hint on them to at least get you started in the right direction. I had to skip most of them because I couldn't figure out what to do. Other then that I liked the game and have purchased all of the series. June 14, 2012
OK game The game is OK. I have to agree with some of the other reviews about the mini games, they are very confusing and not explained well at all. Often I just played the games and figured them out myself as the directions were often more confusing than helpful. July 2, 2012
Just Wanted It To End Things I didn't like: Too monochromatic, with many locations looking similar. This makes it hard to distinguish between rooms and remember where to go for what. Storyline is not well-developed. Instructions for puzzles were unclear and largely unhelpful. A Hint feature within the puzzles would be a big help. Skip button for puzzles takes too long to load, even on the easiest level. The pattern of find an item, use an item, play a Hiden Object Scene, then play a puzzle, was repeated too often. It becomes like clockwork. Too many Hidden Object Scenes for my taste. The interactive feature in Hidden Object Scenes was tricky. If you didn't place an item exactly in the right spot, nothing would happen. And since there's no indication where objects should be placed, you don't even know if you're in the right area. You just have to keep guessing and trying different spots, until you use a Hint out of desperation. The music during Hidden Object Scenes was repetitive. No map to help with navigation, and the Hint button will only tell you there's nothing to do there, not direct you to where you should go next. Nothing special or amazing about any of it. By the end, I just wanted it to be over. May 25, 2012
HO-HUMM Boy am I glad I played the demo and didn't just buy it based on the previous games. There is nothing really good to say about this game. Save your money May 18, 2012
41-50 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puppetshow: Return to Joyville

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.