Bookmark

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Full version game
(569.67 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! in Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit! A recent death in the Williams family brings about rumors of an age old family curse placed upon them by a witch. Was this death part of the witch’s revenge? You have been called in to investigate this and stop hysteria from reaching the rest of the town. Was this death the result of the curse, or is it part of something deeper? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exciting bonus chapter
  • Uncover a hidden family secret
  • Interrogate a number of suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 668 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition 3.9 5 67 67
not bad i like this game but its not very interesting to make you guess what will happen or something like that "so its must be more than that" August 16, 2012
Sign of the Spriit It is quite good and fun to play August 11, 2012
Fun hidden object game The game is very good and so is the story line and graphics excellent August 10, 2012
mystery heritage: sign of the spirit collectors edition this game was lots of fun to play.It was workable and yet it had some neat puzzles. August 27, 2012
Nice game, but no cigars. The first thing that struck me was the same old mediocre storyline, witches curses, people murdered and disappearing. However graphics are excellent, music fits the mood, lots of puzzles that are easy to hard. Plenty of hidden object scenes, but not very challenging. I only played in casual mode in the demo, but it really didnt hold my interest enough to buy. For the beginner, this would be a challenging game. August 10, 2012
GOOD AND SPOOKY This game actually plays in widescreen-yeah! From the beginning, this is an ominous outing. Liked that the sound effects were close to, but not quite, realistic sounding. and the animation (the ghostly figure added to the atmosphere) and graphics were absolutely terrific. The music plays to the spooky theme. A fun game to play without getting stressed out or tired because the HOS are too cluttered and small. Here they were nicely sized and the list of objects was large enough to easily see. The main question for me is whether to get the CE or SE. I chose the SE. May 13, 2013
Nice Game ... Pleasant Graphics Style With An Enjoyable Game Attached To It ... Sound Is Also Enjoyable ... Nice Story, But All A Bit Loose As You Near Conclusion ... The Extra Chapter Also Seeming A Bit Brief ... Perhaps More To Come ? ... Next Time Something Bigger And Longer Would Really Hit The Mark ... I Bought The CE On A Deal For About The Price Of An SE ... That's All It's Worth ... But Worth A Play ... April 18, 2013
Same Old, Same Old I played the demo which took about 40 min. Graphics are okay but nothing special. No click penalty, Can change your option of game play during the game if you are playing on casual and get bored you can change to more advanced to make it more challenging. What I found ho hum about this game is the same old storylines. Demons, curses, skulls, blood and the same typical boring stuff. I guess I am getting tired of this theme. It is not original and is most predictable. The puzzles were nothing challenging, the HO scenes easy. No interacting but a least you have to find something you need to continue in the game. I personally will not purchase this game especially as a CE. I might wait for a daily special. I won't recommend or not as you must try the demo yourself. Happy Gaming. August 10, 2012
Nothing New Here. I played this game before, but it had a different name. Same plot - people are dying, family curse, witch is responsible, Uncle's estate... really, how many variations of this same old storyline can developers come up with. On the plus side the witch was somewhat young and good looking (until her face morphs). Much better than those old and decrepit looking witches that I've seen time and time again. I thought that the graphics were a bit bland in this game - hand drawn that look like they've been hand drawn. Hint button charges rather quickly, but the standard "nothing to do here" variety of hints... nothing exceptional. Three modes of game play to choose from. To be honest, this game really didn't catch my interest... I didn't even complete the trial. Remember: try before you buy. Whether or not you like this HOG will be a matter of preference. August 10, 2012
many artists? I had a kind of odd experience with this game. It's almost as if they had several different artist working on it with completely different styles. The best example is when you finally open the cemetary gates and step from a sparsely colored town into a lush green very detailed cemetary. This happens many times throughout the game and was sometimes a real distraction for me. Otherwise I found the game somewhat ordinary.. not really in a bad way just that it is right up there with other games of this genre. . The HO scenes are list based, numerous and repeat. The storyline is of a curse that is used as a cover for crimes. Find the murderer. I found the game play quite enjoyable... lots of inventory objects and you cover a lot of ground in this one. You ride cable cars, blow up walls and there is even an underwater scuba diving adventure. So it was a good, rather wierdly drawn, enjoyable game. Not outstanding but not poorly done either. I would say satisfactory...3.5 maybe? August 23, 2012
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit Collector's Edition

Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! Save a town from the grip of supernatural hysteria!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.