Bookmark

Disharmony Blocks

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match your way to Harmony in the exciting Match 3 game, Disharmony Blocks! Journey to the land of Fangorn, where emotions exist as real sentient beings. As an apprentice Harmony Sage you must travel the land and restore order and harmony in a world of disharmony. Gather your strength and unleash powerful emotional outbursts to help you in your quest to become a master Harmony Sage.

  • Colourful graphics
  • Toe-tapping music
  • 75 Levels of Match 3 Fun
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Disharmony Blocks

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Disharmony Blocks

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Disharmony Blocks 3 5 34 34
Better Than Average Match 3 Game I like Match 3 games and good ones are hard to come by. I thought this one provided some challenge and interest. I love some of the sound effects like the crashing ice. Played the demo through and liked it. Not sure if I'll buy it but am considering. It's really a 3 1/2 star. November 14, 2012
Fun Nice to see a new match-3 game and one with colorful graphics for a change, I did not like the music too much, but you can turn that off, I liked the spell effects and challenge, something different for a change. August 31, 2012
more instruction please alot of things in this game you kind of have to grasp for yourself even with the tutorials. if you like a game that is interesting to figure out and a challenge, you will like this game! December 1, 2012
good if you like match 3 games I like match 3 games- they're relaxing and visually stimulating. disharmony blocks is no exception- it's visually interesting with a bit of a fun twist. The only thing that i have so far found annoying is a glitch that happens when you turn the music off, after finishing that level or some time during gameplay, the music will come back on and not turn of until you go back to the option menu and turn the volume up and back down again. I am not at all a fan of most games' music because it's corny to me and not relazing in the least. Besides that flaw, I really enjoy this game. i just wish the music would stay off. It's annoying to have to keep turning it off July 31, 2014
Could be better..... I love match games but certainly this one has its positives and negatives. I cannot go into them all because every game player has needs and wants. I am not a beginner so I like a game with some challenge. First and foremost double clicking is the most annoying part of this game. I would love to have seen more animation and a good story line. Not a bad game in that it does have variations to apply when buying options in the store. This game needs some tweaking. But overall I can use this game for some downtime when I need it. November 12, 2012
Really Need those Sliding blocks I enjoy Match3 very much but not so much this Match3. My hand/wrist got fatigued much quicker than with a sliding tile match3 game. And while i did enjoy the Renaissance Faire flute music at first, the same tune playing over and over put me to sleep. I think this would be a great game for little kids or for folks who are lactose-intolerant (need warm milk to fall asleep). August 31, 2012
Maybe as a DD No sliding tiles... but you can match diagonally which is a plus in M3 games (Kitten Sanctuary lets you do both) . For me this game is a contender only when it becomes a daily deal. September 13, 2012
Click Click Click I have to agree with other reviewers that although this game seems like it would be fun, it quickly becomes quite annoying because of all the click click clicking with no dragging allowed. It felt like I had traveled back in time to the days of Pong. Plus the sparkles become just too much and you're not able to see the board because of it. I'll stick to the Fishdom series of match 3 games, now THEY are cute and relaxing. December 1, 2012
No sliding tiles First let me say I was happy to see a new M3 game... But that thrill quickly left when I played this game... No sliding tiles so you are double clicking every move... You have to get a certain numberobject tiles for each round... and if you are lucky, you can clear all the gold squares for extra points... What the levels have to do with the story line I don't know... I just was not happy with this game.. sorry devs August 31, 2012
Click and DRAG.... Firstly, I'd like to say that I play match 3 games as a way to relax by doing some mindless entertainment. Double-clicking on EVERY move is a tedious process, and I can honestly say that it irritated me so much that I literally only played for two minutes. Developers -- "click and drag" is a MUST for this type of game! (Also, a "relaxed", untimed mode would be nice too). I did get to the second level, which was showing some promise with "gold dust" and sparkling gems. Would have liked to see where that led, and also swapping tiles diagonally. However, I can't bothered with double clicking every move. Not going to purchase unless this title is patched for click-and-drag. August 31, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Disharmony Blocks

Gather your strength and unleash powerful emotional outbursts to help you in your quest to become a master Harmony Sage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.