Bookmark

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

Full version game
(782.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the kidnapper's clues, and bring Sarah's brother back to safety in Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past! When arriving at her aunt's house, Sarah discovers a strange and disturbing letter. After discerning that her brother's life is in danger, she must embark on a journey taking her back through her own past if she is to see her brother again.

  • Solve the mystery before it's too late
  • Fantastic live action video
  • Hundreds of hidden objects to discover
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 942 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past 3.2 5 73 73
Actually bought it! I always play the demo 1st. I enjoyed this game enough to buy it and it was a great buy. I thoroughly enjoyed it and do recommend it! August 15, 2012
Great Game I found this game to have an interesting story line. I liked the level of difficulty. It held my interest and that of my son till we finished the game. Puzzles were great to figure out, not to hard and not to easy. Would have like if the hos closed when we were finished with them but other than that Great Game! August 17, 2012
Captivating plot! Contemporary and original game. It's a little scary but the story really addictive. Five hours of fun! August 17, 2012
Dark and moody Great game for everyone who love mood of a thriller that does not allow fall asleep. I love mini-games, all cables, ciphers and mechanical issues. Heroine is pretty smart, so her decisions aren't susprise. She is not another stupid girl who go wherever makes her a psychopath. It is nice. I really recomended this game. August 17, 2012
A Little Bit Creepy I almost did not like this game, but stuck it out. I did not mind too much for the cartoon effect. I personally prefer beautifully drawn out scenes, but the cartoon effect worked for this one. The rest of the graphics were great. I was a bit disappointed at the beginning, but slowly got better as it went along. It was a bit different and would not mind owning the game. So a slow start for me, but it grew on me and I like it. One, two, three, four, five see if you can stay alive. Seven, eight, nine, ten you might cry, but then again........... August 11, 2012
Dark and challenging Love it... At first I just get curious- graphic looks really great. Then I get pulled in into dark story followed by many puzzle games and HO scenes. Dark, challenging , uniqe! August 11, 2012
WOW! I don't get overly excited about too many games! I have been a BFG member since 2004 and I must say, besides Dire Grove, this is the best game. Although it is drawn, it looks so real. Very few games can boast that. I love the airy music and beautiful scenery; yes, I said scenery even though it's artwork. The village, as you drive away in the beginning, looks like a place in Switzerland - so life like. I am enjoying this game so much that I had to stop mid play to write a review. WOW! The premise for the game, pretty much the same as all the others, but there's a different 'feel' to it. This is a definite buy! August 26, 2012
Loved the demo I really liked this game. It took a long time to load but was well worth it. I enjoyed all of it, and the fact that the puzzles allowed me to skip after not waiting forever was a big plus! Very enjoyable. August 26, 2012
Wow! Great creepy game! LOVED this game! It wasn't easy, had to use the hint button really often. The hint button luckily is good, and shows you where you've got to go and what to do. Very eery atmosphere, I saw some VERY creepy things. Not for children or the faint of heart. I had 4 hours of great fun (and shivers down my spine) with this game. Hope you will enjoy it too! Have fun! December 27, 2013
Why the bad reviews?? I play heaps of these hybrid games and could not understand why it has only been given 3 stars. I have just finished the whole game and think that you just can't please some people or they just don't like these sort of games. However I agree it could have been better so I have not given 5 but 4 stars. The reasons are:- the translation was poor in some areas, the HOS's did not close after you had completed everything in them which was annoying, the initial repetition of dialogue, the hint button did not always function correctly and the change from real actors to cartoon which were poorly drawn. That being said, the graphics are awesome, the storyline was somewhere between Asylum Conspiracies and Abducted and I loved it. The HOS's were all good and you were not returning constantly to the same areas and you certainly did not have a lot of hand holding at all even in normal which I played on. Above all I could not say anything was "easy" I found all the puzzles challenging enough for me. As someone said reviews are subjective so I reccommend playing the demo right the way through before deciding whether to buy August 12, 2012
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

Follow the kidnapper's clues, rediscover Sarah's past and bring her brother back to safety in this action packed Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.