Bookmark

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

Full version game
(782.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the kidnapper's clues, and bring Sarah's brother back to safety in Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past! When arriving at her aunt's house, Sarah discovers a strange and disturbing letter. After discerning that her brother's life is in danger, she must embark on a journey taking her back through her own past if she is to see her brother again.

  • Solve the mystery before it's too late
  • Fantastic live action video
  • Hundreds of hidden objects to discover
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 942 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past 3.2 5 73 73
This is a no, no The story is grim and the lighting poor. Too many HOGs and the sound is more about someone walking around than anything else. Grim bathrooms and other rooms? This is amateurish and really not worth the money November 3, 2013
Slow-moving, dated gameplay and amateurish production This game appears to have been in mothballs for a decade or so, and not updated since then. The graphics are of the photo-real cut and paste variety, quite flat, without shadowing and highlighting. The music is rather moody, repetitive piano that becomes irritating quickly. Why the developer sprang for a live actress to play the heroine, then had her just stand there while comic book thought bubbles appeared rather than having her read the lines is beyond me. I found the gameplay very slow-moving and simplistic. Cluttered rooms were presented with only one or two things to do in each, interspersed with basic HO scenes. The nature of the storyline provided ample opportunity to engage the player, yet it did not. The heroine was rather emotionless considering the trauma she'd experienced and, as such, it was impossible to empathize with her and become immersed in her story. I don't recommend this game, not even as a DD or with a PCC. October 29, 2013
Noooooo Good premise let down by design and quality issues. Puzzles are unchallenging and HOGs are a bit juky. Should have been a quick play but the game takes too long because all too often poor game design impedes progress September 19, 2012
Not For Me! This game lacked fun and flow. There are 3 levels of play, though I don't even think it would make it more fun on any level. I just found it very boring and I couldn't even play the full trial before making a quick exit. August 11, 2012
Very disappointed. I don't usually write bad reviews, but this game is a definite "no" for me for a few reasons: - spelling mistake after spelling mistake - seems to be a hesitation when clicking on items - can't skip the dialogue - pace is very slow and a bit annoying The artwork is fine, but everything just seems a bit choppy. Try the demo before you decide, I knew pretty quickly that it wasn't for me. August 11, 2012
Cluttered Game I liked the story line, but that was about it.The game is very cluttered, and that makes it very hard to enjoy. Once you complete a hidden object scene, there are still items you need to take fromthere, and it never closes. Most games like this close out of a scene so you can no longer veiw it once you have finished doing everything there, but this is never the case. I found this game very frustrating, instead of entertaining. August 24, 2012
too much hidden object If you like mostly hidden object games this is for you. I don't mind some mixed in with other puzzles but there were 10 HO vs 1 actual puzzle in the 45 minutes I played. Won't be buying this one!! August 11, 2012
Not for me Graphics - ok Story - ok as far as I went Game-play - smooth But..... Too many HOS Very little in the way of challenge Mini-games few and far between. Graphics not good enough to make the difference. Overall - Game did not capture my interest, August 12, 2012
Lacking Good Quality I didn't have to play this game but just a few minutes to see that the quality was not up to par. I'm so spoiled to ERS, Elephant and other developers that really put out great games so anything less just won't do. Apparently from seeing other reviews it works for some people though so more power to you guys! Not a recommendation from me. August 11, 2012
Don't bother. This game is not very fun. The story is lame. August 14, 2012
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

Follow the kidnapper's clues, rediscover Sarah's past and bring her brother back to safety in this action packed Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.