Bookmark

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

Full version game
(782.93 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow the kidnapper's clues, and bring Sarah's brother back to safety in Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past! When arriving at her aunt's house, Sarah discovers a strange and disturbing letter. After discerning that her brother's life is in danger, she must embark on a journey taking her back through her own past if she is to see her brother again.

  • Solve the mystery before it's too late
  • Fantastic live action video
  • Hundreds of hidden objects to discover
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 942 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past 3.2 5 72 72
Cluttered Game I liked the story line, but that was about it.The game is very cluttered, and that makes it very hard to enjoy. Once you complete a hidden object scene, there are still items you need to take fromthere, and it never closes. Most games like this close out of a scene so you can no longer veiw it once you have finished doing everything there, but this is never the case. I found this game very frustrating, instead of entertaining. August 24, 2012
too much hidden object If you like mostly hidden object games this is for you. I don't mind some mixed in with other puzzles but there were 10 HO vs 1 actual puzzle in the 45 minutes I played. Won't be buying this one!! August 11, 2012
Not for me Graphics - ok Story - ok as far as I went Game-play - smooth But..... Too many HOS Very little in the way of challenge Mini-games few and far between. Graphics not good enough to make the difference. Overall - Game did not capture my interest, August 12, 2012
Lacking Good Quality I didn't have to play this game but just a few minutes to see that the quality was not up to par. I'm so spoiled to ERS, Elephant and other developers that really put out great games so anything less just won't do. Apparently from seeing other reviews it works for some people though so more power to you guys! Not a recommendation from me. August 11, 2012
Don't bother. This game is not very fun. The story is lame. August 14, 2012
Suburban mysteries? The only mystery here would be why anyone would waste time with this one. I gave it 30 mins play time in hopes I could find some redeeming quality. The storyline is tired, and the visual was clear but boring. This one is a stinker! August 11, 2012
Way too easy Game is too easy and the objects too small. Story is the same old same old. August 11, 2012
Too much basic This is quite an engaging game, very challenging in expert mode but the lack of backtracking makes it easier than it should. The mixture cartoon/movie of the cutscenes it's quite confusing. February 3, 2014
To be fair I am 15 minutes into the game... So slow. Cannot skip some cut scenes so you have to sit through them (I don't care to watch them, some might and that is fine but I like the option). Inconsistent (hint recharge times are different, after finishing a HOG sometimes the screen stays in the area and you have to randomly click until you hit the right object - no reason behind what you are to pick up, you just have to guess) and the character is a moron. I will usually play a so-so game at least through the free trial but I cannot possibly drag myself any further into this game. Good luck if you choose to - I really hope the game gets better but I am not going to stick around to find out. November 21, 2013
This is a no, no The story is grim and the lighting poor. Too many HOGs and the sound is more about someone walking around than anything else. Grim bathrooms and other rooms? This is amateurish and really not worth the money November 3, 2013
51-60 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Suburban Mysteries: The Labyrinth of the Past

Follow the kidnapper's clues, rediscover Sarah's past and bring her brother back to safety in this action packed Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.