Bookmark

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Professor Gordon Child was your favorite college professor and now he’s summoned you, his star student, to the island of Cannon Rock. You arrive to find that Child has vanished and a madman has destroyed the island and murdered many of the residents! The few who are left think you’re the only one who can save them… It’s your destiny. But, uncovering the madman’s true identity will challenge your skills and your assumptions. Solve mind-bending puzzles and search challenging hidden object scenes in Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Game with Moving Storyline
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition 3.4 5 86 86
AWESOME The game is AWESOME storyline is great and I just love the graphic, they are clear and clean....not fussy. Your able to see the HOG items clearly and not have to get a magnifying glass to see them. Theres alot of back and forth but thats what make the game interesting and keeps you on your toes. Cant wait till I get paid next so I can buy and finish this game. Its on my must buy list. May 31, 2012
i love the game and would tell all my friends . the game was fascinating and would like more game like this to keep me interested. June 1, 2012
Immensely Enjoyed! This was a fantastic game and I stretched my play over three days simply because I didn't won't a good thing to end. I enjoyed the accompanied story and cut scenes. This game ranks as one I will replay again and again. Thanks for the hard work and look forward to another game. June 3, 2012
Pretty Fun This not like the top notch games, but is pretty good game. Easy going and good graphics. Good story line. Not to hard to play. I liked it and would buy it on a rainy day. May 31, 2012
great game this game kept me on the edge of my seat took me a long time to play as I savoured it worth the money. June 12, 2012
Wow, Looks great! Great ambient, interesting story, looks like super-production ;) September 26, 2013
Very Entertaining This game is beautifully done and very complex. It is a great buy. September 26, 2013
Hats Off for that Opening Scene! One of the best visuals I have seen in a long time. Hats off to the developers for the opening scene. They went all out by using real film and actors which really is the most outstanding thing about this game. I loved the cut scenes, sharp graphics, artwork, visuals and sound effects. All superbly done. Also I have to praise the storyline, being a fan of one of the great conpiracies that involve the mystery of the Philospher Stone, I was totally captivated. However that is all the high marks that the game will get from me. When it comes to the rest, I found nothing really outstanding about Dark Heritage. It is your basic Adventure/HOG with game features that include two play modes. Game mechanics are supported with only a journal and a hint system that does refill quickly. There is no map, no collectables (other than a few scrolls, which are too easy to find), and no achievement which I think would have made this game much more interesting and challenging to play. You have your run of the mill tasks, collecting inventory items, solving puzzles and playing the odd mini-games. HO scenes are slightly interactive with easy to find items. As there is no map, you have your journal/diary to help you and there is alot of back-tracking involved. As I said, really very basic gameplay which was a bit of a letdown for me. With all the work that was put into the visuals, I had high expectations but instead, found myself getting a bit bored by the end of the demo. I just found the gameplay too predictable. However, I anticipate that this game will be an instant hit for many and I too am looking forward to continuing on with the journey and finding the Philospher's Stone. May 31, 2012
GOOD GAME I beta'd this game last week and I am impressed that the developers listened to what I had to say or what some of use had to say and changed it. It was regarding the Introduction - the graphics were very grey - now they are colourful. I like that!!! Thank you! The game has beautiful graphics and colours. There is a lot of back and forth, but I am managing fine. The puzzles are good, not too difficult and come with clear instructions. Objects in the Hidden Object Scenes are not difficult to find. It is very easy on the eyes. This is one of the better Hidden Object/Aventure games that have been offered lately (my opinion). May 31, 2012
good not great Graphics was ok, Has voice over. Music will put you to sleep. Not a bad story. The HOS can be a job to find them all but the puzzles are ok. The hint button works well and is fast. The skip button is a little slower but ok. You do a lot of going all over the place to find items to use. It is a little slow of a game but is ok. May 17, 2013
11-20 of 86 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

Your favorite professor summons you to the island of Castle Rock. He wants you to find the philosopher’s stone and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.